Events

Items from 21 April 2018 to 21 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 25/04/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Wed 02/05/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Wed 09/05/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Sun 13/05/18 14:00 16:00 May Day Village Walk
Mon 14/05/18 19:00 19:30 Annual Council Meeting
Mon 14/05/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Wed 16/05/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Wed 23/05/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Wed 30/05/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Wed 06/06/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Mon 11/06/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Wed 13/06/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Wed 20/06/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Wed 27/06/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings
Mon 09/07/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 03/09/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Sun 23/09/18 14:00 16:00 Village Walk
Mon 08/10/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting