Events

Items from 21 September 2019 to 20 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 05/10/19 -- -- Quiz Night
Sat 05/10/19 19:30 22:00 Quiz night
Mon 07/10/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 12/10/19 20:00 23:30 Beats Working
Sat 26/10/19 09:00 12:00 Table Top Sale
Mon 04/11/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 21:00 Neighbourhood Watch Meeting
Sat 23/11/19 09:00 12:00 Table Top Sale
Mon 09/12/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 06/01/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 03/02/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 09/03/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 06/04/20 19:00 19:30 Annual Parish Meeting
Mon 06/04/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 08/05/20 -- -- Street Party to commemorate 75 years since VE Day
Mon 11/05/20 19:00 19:30 Annual General Meeting
Mon 11/05/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting