You can contact the project manager working on behalf of Alresford Parish Council by clicking here or by using the details below.


Project Manager, Barry Hammick

66 Station Road, Alresford, CO7 8AA

Phone 07747 32 92 61



The Neighbourhood Plan Steering Committee is made up of Parish Councillors, residents and business owners.
If you would like to get in touch with the relevant Councillors directly use the details listed below.


Simon Clark - Committee Chairman
Church Farm House, Ford Lane, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8AX
01206 827884

Frank Belgrove
Brook Cottage, Ford Lane, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8AZ
01206 823739

Ernie Osborne
36 Coach Road, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8EB
01206 822168

Ann Wiggins
Heath Farm House, Station Road, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8
01206 825153

John Housden
Cottingham Cottage, Colchester Main Road, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8BT
01206 827118

Chris Barrett
The Ford, Ford Lane, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8BB
01206 827865

George Martin
285 Wivenhoe Road, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8AJ
01206 820801