Council Members

The current members of Ardleigh Parish Council are:




For disclosure

of interest

Chairman - Cllr T M Barrott [click here]
Vice-Chairman - Cllr  R Talbot [click here]
Cllr S Bolingbroke [click here]
Cllr S Culham [click here]
Cllr L Chase-Gardener [click here]
Cllr H Fontaine [click here]
Cllr J Marshall [click here]
Cllr C Mason [click here]
Cllr Thompson [click here]
Cllr C Whitfield [click here]


If you are interested in becoming a councillor please contact the Clerk (details below)


Clerk - Karen Thompson  (


Useful Contact Information

Tendring District Councillor Neil Stock 


County Councillor Carlo Guglielmi 




Also Bernard Jenkin MP

House of Commons

London SW1A 0AA


Phone: 020 7219 4029