Events Calendar

Items from 09 December 2018 to 09 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 17/12/18 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/01/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 21/01/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/02/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 18/02/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/03/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 18/03/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/04/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 15/04/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/05/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 20/05/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/06/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 17/06/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/07/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 15/07/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/08/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/09/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 16/09/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/10/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/11/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/12/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting