Events Calendar

Items from 30 January 2015 to 30 January 2016

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 02/02/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 02/03/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 06/04/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 04/05/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 01/06/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 06/07/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 03/08/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 07/09/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 05/10/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 02/11/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 07/12/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 04/01/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting