Events Calendar

Items from 06 May 2016 to 06 May 2017

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 16/05/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/06/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 20/06/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/07/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 18/07/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/08/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 15/08/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/09/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 19/09/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/10/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 17/10/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/11/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 21/11/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/12/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 19/12/16 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/01/17 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 16/01/17 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 20/02/17 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 20/03/17 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 17/04/17 19:30 20:30 Planning Committee Meeting