Events Calendar

Items from 03 August 2015 to 02 August 2016

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 03/08/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 07/09/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 05/10/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 02/11/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 07/12/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 04/01/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 01/02/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 07/03/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 04/04/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 02/05/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 06/06/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 04/07/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 01/08/16 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting