Events Calendar

Items from 26 July 2014 to 26 July 2015

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 04/08/14 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 01/09/14 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 06/10/14 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 03/11/14 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 01/12/14 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 05/01/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 02/02/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 02/03/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 06/04/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 04/05/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 01/06/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Mon 06/07/15 19:30 22:00 Parish Council meeting