Aythorpe Roding Parish Council consists of 5 elected Councillors who are elected every 4 years.


There are no committees within the Council, and any query or question from a parishioner or parishioners can be passed on to any Councillor or the Clerk. 

Decisions can only be made at a Parish Council Meeting on agenda items. The Chairman and/or individual Councillors have no authoirty to act independently of the Parish Council.