Belchamp Walter has 5 councillors (includng the chair)  and is supported by the parish clerk.



Jane Walker


Anthony Hogsbjerg

Evie Poels

Richard Teverson

Martin Winter


Parish clerk and responsible financial officer

Jan Munro


There is a current vacancy for an additional member of the council. If you are intrested please contact the clerk.

Harvest time