Programme 2015/16

2015

Wed 7 Oct       Acrylic Ink                     Demo                Sue Williams

Tues 20 Oct    Line & Wash W/C         Workshop          Geoff Thorp

Wed 28 Oct    

2 p.m.  £10      Flowers/mixed media   Workshop          Helen Rubinstein

Wed 4 Nov       Oils                               Demo                 Melanie Campbell

Tues 17 Nov     W/C                             Workshop           James Merriott

2016

Tues 19 Jan      Comments & hints on members work    Ray Jenkins

Wed 27 Jan

2 p.m.  £10      Workshop                 Coloured pencils    Lynne Macdonald

Wed 3 Feb       Landscape/pastels    Workshop             Tony Jackson

Tues 16 Feb    Mixed Media               Demo                   Chris Francis

Wed 24 Feb

2 p.m.  £10      W/C                           Workshop             Linda Series

Wed 2 Mar       DIY evening - bring current project

Tues 15 Mar    Mixed media              joint demo             Terry Bailey and

                                                                                        Valerie Grimwood

Wed 6 Apl        Watercolour               Workshop             Bill Newton

Fri 22 Apl to Sun 24 Apl        40th Annual Open Art Exhibition & Sale

                                                Plus special for this year crafts by the Guild of Essex Craftsmen

                                                on sale Saturday and Sunday

Friday 22nd  12 noon - 7pm           Saturday 23rd 10am - 6pm              Sunday 24th 10am - 5pm

Wed 1 June      AGM + demonstration/talk                     Shirley McKenzie