Parish Council

Contact Details

All enquiries should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will refer to the appropriate Parish Councillor.

Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer (Mrs Christine Marshall)

Mill Cottage, Church Road, Bradwell, Braintree, Essex, CM77 8EP

The Parish Clerk is an employee of the Parish Council, employed under the NALC Model Contract of Employment to undertake those duties that may be required in order to maintain the administrative business of the Bradwell with Pattiswick Parish Council.

E-mail:     Tel: 07933 306927

Parish Council Members


Tony Dunn, Ballaglass Cottage, Coggeshall Road, Stisted, Essex  CM77 8AB.  

Tel: 01376 331409


Glenn Lockey, Bradwell Trout Farm, The Slades, Cut Hedge Lane, Bradwell, Essex CM77 8FR.  Tel: 07736 320490

John Bedford, Timor Cottage, The Street, Bradwell, Essex  CM77 8EG.    Tel: 01376 562959

Craig Evans, Ballasalla, Church Road, Bradwell, Essex  CM77 8EP.         Tel: 07713 166079

Gareth Pritchard, Southvale, The Street, Bradwell, Essex  CM77 8EH.      Tel: 01376 562542

Marie Webb, 3 Rectory Meadow, The Street, Bradwell, Essex CM77 8EX.Tel: 01376 408935

Lesley Kinder, 1 Rectory Meadow, Bradwell, Essex CM77 8EX                  Tel: 01376 561522


Click on this list to see Who's Who and Who Does What?

Click on this link to view Councillors' Declarations' of Interest

Click to view Parish Council Insurance