Items from 24 August 2017 to 24 August 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 28/08/17 09:00 16:30 BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY AT ST. MARY'S
Mon 28/08/17 10:00 14:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Mon 04/09/17 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Fri 08/09/17 09:30 15:30 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - PLEIN AIR PAINT OUT
Sat 09/09/17 09:30 15:30 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - PLEIN AIR PAINT OUT
Sat 09/09/17 14:00 16:00 DEDHAM HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - AUTUMN SHOW
Sat 09/09/17 18:45 22:30 DEDHAM FILMS LIVE - LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS
Sun 10/09/17 12:00 15:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - SPIRIT OF THE STOUR
Sun 17/09/17 11:00 13:00 THE FIDUCIA DEDHAM RUN
Wed 20/09/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - THEIR FINEST (12A) Directed by Lone Scherfig 2017
Thu 21/09/17 20:00 22:00 DEDHAM LECTURE - 2017
Fri 22/09/17 20:00 22:00 ROMAN RIVER FESTIVAL - Clio Gould and Friends
Sat 23/09/17 13:00 15:00 FOSTERING IN COLCHESTER - ECC LOCAL EVENT
Wed 27/09/17 11:30 13:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - CURATOR'S TALK
Sat 30/09/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Sat 07/10/17 11:15 14:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - MUNNINGS BIRTHDAY LECTURE
Tue 24/10/17 10:00 16:00 DEDHAM ARTS GROUP - 50TH ANNIVERSAY EXHIBITION
Wed 25/10/17 10:00 16:00 DEDHAM ARTS GROUP - 50TH ANNIVERSAY EXHIBITION
Wed 25/10/17 10:30 13:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - TIM'S INSECT ADVENTURES (ages (4-8)
Thu 26/10/17 10:00 16:00 DEDHAM ARTS GROUP - 50TH ANNIVERSAY EXHIBITION
Fri 27/10/17 10:00 16:00 DEDHAM ARTS GROUP - 50TH ANNIVERSAY EXHIBITION
Sat 28/10/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Sat 28/10/17 10:00 16:00 DEDHAM ARTS GROUP - 50TH ANNIVERSAY EXHIBITION
Sat 18/11/17 08:30 11:30 BIG BREAKFAST
Tue 28/11/17 20:00 22:00 DEDHAM VALE SOCIETY - WINTER LECTURE