Items from 27 March 2017 to 27 March 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 29/03/17 19:00 22:00 EASTERN ANGLES PRODUCTION
Sat 01/04/17 14:00 17:00 ESSEX BIG WEEKEND - MUNNINGS MUSEUM
Sun 02/04/17 10:30 12:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP
Sun 02/04/17 14:00 17:00 ESSEX BIG WEEKEND - MUNNINGS MUSEUM
Mon 03/04/17 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Wed 05/04/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - April meeting
Sat 08/04/17 14:00 16:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Spring Flower Show
Wed 19/04/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - The Eagle Huntress
Sat 22/04/17 14:00 17:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - DEDHAM RESIDENTS FREE WEEKEND
Sun 23/04/17 14:00 17:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - DEDHAM RESIDENTS FREE WEEKEND
Wed 26/04/17 19:00 23:00 DEDHAM PLAYERS - GOD OF CARNAGE
Thu 27/04/17 19:00 23:00 DEDHAM PLAYERS - GOD OF CARNAGE
Fri 28/04/17 19:00 23:00 DEDHAM PLAYERS - GOD OF CARNAGE
Sat 29/04/17 19:00 23:00 DEDHAM PLAYERS - GOD OF CARNAGE
Wed 03/05/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - AGM
Sat 06/05/17 11:30 13:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - ARTIST'S WALK & TALK
Sun 07/05/17 10:30 12:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP
Sat 13/05/17 09:00 11:30 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Plant Sale
Sat 13/05/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Wed 17/05/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - La La Land
Thu 08/06/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Coffee morning
Fri 16/06/17 18:30 20:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP
Sat 24/06/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Thu 29/06/17 08:45 18:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Society outing to Wrest Park.
Sat 29/07/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Mon 28/08/17 10:00 14:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Sun 17/09/17 11:00 13:00 DEDHAM RUN
Sat 30/09/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Sat 28/10/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.