Items from 27 April 2017 to 27 April 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 27/04/17 19:00 23:00 DEDHAM PLAYERS - GOD OF CARNAGE
Fri 28/04/17 19:00 23:00 DEDHAM PLAYERS - GOD OF CARNAGE
Sat 29/04/17 19:00 23:00 DEDHAM PLAYERS - GOD OF CARNAGE
Wed 03/05/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - AGM
Sat 06/05/17 11:30 13:00 MUNNINGS MUSEUM - ARTIST'S WALK & TALK
Sun 07/05/17 10:30 12:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP
Mon 08/05/17 09:30 12:00 CHARITY WALK ORGANISED BY BREAST CANCER NOW.
Mon 08/05/17 18:00 22:00 DEDHAM PARISH COUNCIL ANNUAL MEETING and ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY
Sat 13/05/17 09:00 11:30 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Plant Sale
Sat 13/05/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Sat 13/05/17 10:00 14:00 MUNNING MUSEUM - POETIC PICTURES
Wed 17/05/17 11:00 12:30 MUNNING MUSEUM - CURATOR'S TOUR
Wed 17/05/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - La La Land
Wed 24/05/17 11:30 13:00 MUNNING MUSEUM - CURATOR'S TALK
Wed 07/06/17 11:00 12:30 MUNNING MUSEUM - CURATOR'S TOUR
Thu 08/06/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Coffee morning
Fri 09/06/17 20:00 22:30 DEDHAM FILMS LIVE - "TAKE THAT" LIVE CONCERT
Fri 16/06/17 18:30 20:00 DEDHAM FOOTPATH GROUP
Wed 21/06/17 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - THE LION (PG)
Sat 24/06/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Thu 29/06/17 08:45 18:00 DEDHAM & DISTRICT HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - Society outing to Wrest Park.
Wed 05/07/17 19:00 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS LIVE - PUCCINI'S LA BOHEME
Wed 19/07/17 19:30 22:00 DEDHAM FILMS - VICEROY'S HOUSE (12A)
Sat 29/07/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Mon 28/08/17 10:00 14:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Sun 17/09/17 11:00 13:00 DEDHAM RUN
Sat 30/09/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.
Sat 28/10/17 10:00 12:00 DEDHAM CHURCH MISSION - Cake Sale.