Events Calendar

Items from 21 July 2018 to 21 July 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 21/07/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 21/07/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sun 22/07/18 09:00 14:00 Private Event
Mon 23/07/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 24/07/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 24/07/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 25/07/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 25/07/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 26/07/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Thu 26/07/18 20:00 22:00 Parish council meeting
Sat 28/07/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 28/07/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sun 29/07/18 10:00 18:00 Private Event
Mon 30/07/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 31/07/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 31/07/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 01/08/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 01/08/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 02/08/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 04/08/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 04/08/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 06/08/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 07/08/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 07/08/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 08/08/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 08/08/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 09/08/18 09:15 13:15 Sensory class
Thu 09/08/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 11/08/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 11/08/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 13/08/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 14/08/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 14/08/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 15/08/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 15/08/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 16/08/18 09:15 13:15 Sensory Class
Thu 16/08/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 18/08/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 18/08/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 20/08/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 21/08/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 21/08/18 13:00 17:00 WI Meeting
Tue 21/08/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 22/08/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 22/08/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 23/08/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 25/08/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 25/08/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 27/08/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 28/08/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 28/08/18 10:00 13:00 Private Event
Tue 28/08/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 29/08/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 29/08/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 30/08/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 01/09/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 01/09/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 03/09/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 04/09/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 04/09/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 05/09/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 05/09/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 06/09/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 08/09/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 08/09/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 10/09/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 11/09/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 11/09/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 12/09/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 12/09/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 13/09/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 15/09/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 15/09/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 17/09/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 18/09/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 18/09/18 13:00 17:00 WI Meeting
Tue 18/09/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 19/09/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 19/09/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 20/09/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Thu 20/09/18 20:00 22:00 Parish council meeting
Sat 22/09/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 22/09/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 24/09/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 25/09/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 25/09/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 26/09/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 26/09/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 27/09/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 29/09/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 29/09/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 01/10/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 02/10/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 02/10/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 03/10/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 03/10/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 04/10/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 06/10/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 06/10/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 08/10/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 09/10/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 09/10/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 10/10/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 10/10/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 11/10/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 13/10/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 13/10/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sat 13/10/18 19:00 23:00 Downham Village Hall Harvest Supper
Mon 15/10/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 16/10/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 16/10/18 13:00 17:00 WI Meeting
Tue 16/10/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 17/10/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 17/10/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 18/10/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Thu 18/10/18 20:00 22:00 Parish council meeting
Sat 20/10/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 20/10/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sat 20/10/18 12:00 16:00 Private Event
Sat 20/10/18 18:00 23:00 Private Event
Mon 22/10/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 23/10/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 23/10/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 24/10/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 24/10/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 25/10/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 27/10/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 27/10/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sat 27/10/18 12:30 16:30 Private Event
Mon 29/10/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 30/10/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 30/10/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 31/10/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 31/10/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 01/11/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 03/11/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 03/11/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 05/11/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 06/11/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 06/11/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 07/11/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 07/11/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 08/11/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 10/11/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 10/11/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sat 10/11/18 19:00 23:00 Downham Village Hall Race Night
Mon 12/11/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 13/11/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 13/11/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 14/11/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 14/11/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 15/11/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Thu 15/11/18 20:00 22:00 Parish council meeting
Sat 17/11/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 17/11/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 19/11/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 20/11/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 20/11/18 13:00 17:00 WI Meeting
Tue 20/11/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 21/11/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 21/11/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 22/11/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 24/11/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 24/11/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 26/11/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 27/11/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 27/11/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 28/11/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 28/11/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 29/11/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 01/12/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 01/12/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 03/12/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 04/12/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 04/12/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 05/12/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 05/12/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 06/12/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 08/12/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 08/12/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 10/12/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 11/12/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 11/12/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 12/12/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 12/12/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 13/12/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 15/12/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 15/12/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 17/12/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 18/12/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 18/12/18 13:00 17:00 WI Meeting
Tue 18/12/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 19/12/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 19/12/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 20/12/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Thu 20/12/18 20:00 22:00 Parish council meeting
Sat 22/12/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 22/12/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sat 22/12/18 12:30 17:00 Private Event
Sun 23/12/18 10:00 21:00 Private Event
Mon 24/12/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 25/12/18 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 25/12/18 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 26/12/18 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 26/12/18 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 27/12/18 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 29/12/18 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 29/12/18 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 31/12/18 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 01/01/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 01/01/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 02/01/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 02/01/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 03/01/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 05/01/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 05/01/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 07/01/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 08/01/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 08/01/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 09/01/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 09/01/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 10/01/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 12/01/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 12/01/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 14/01/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 15/01/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 15/01/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 16/01/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 16/01/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 17/01/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 19/01/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 19/01/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 21/01/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 22/01/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 22/01/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 23/01/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 23/01/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 24/01/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 26/01/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 26/01/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 28/01/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 29/01/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 29/01/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 30/01/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 30/01/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 31/01/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 02/02/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 02/02/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 04/02/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 05/02/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 05/02/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 06/02/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 06/02/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 07/02/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 09/02/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 09/02/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 11/02/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 12/02/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 12/02/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 13/02/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 13/02/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 14/02/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 16/02/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 16/02/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 18/02/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 19/02/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 19/02/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 20/02/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 20/02/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 21/02/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 23/02/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 23/02/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 25/02/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 26/02/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 26/02/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 27/02/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 27/02/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 28/02/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 02/03/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 02/03/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 04/03/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 05/03/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 05/03/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 06/03/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 06/03/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 07/03/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 09/03/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 09/03/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 11/03/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 12/03/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 12/03/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 13/03/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 13/03/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 14/03/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 16/03/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 16/03/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 18/03/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 19/03/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 19/03/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 20/03/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 20/03/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 21/03/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 23/03/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 23/03/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 25/03/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 26/03/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 26/03/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 27/03/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 27/03/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 28/03/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 30/03/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 30/03/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 01/04/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 02/04/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 02/04/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 03/04/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 03/04/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 04/04/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 06/04/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 06/04/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 08/04/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 09/04/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 09/04/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 10/04/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 10/04/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 11/04/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 13/04/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 13/04/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 15/04/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 16/04/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 16/04/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 17/04/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 17/04/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 18/04/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 20/04/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 20/04/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 22/04/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 23/04/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 23/04/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 24/04/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 24/04/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 25/04/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 27/04/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 27/04/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 29/04/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 30/04/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 30/04/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 01/05/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 01/05/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 02/05/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 04/05/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 04/05/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 06/05/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 07/05/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 07/05/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 08/05/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 08/05/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 09/05/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 11/05/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 11/05/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 13/05/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 14/05/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 14/05/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 15/05/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 15/05/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 16/05/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 18/05/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 18/05/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 20/05/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 21/05/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 21/05/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 22/05/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 22/05/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 23/05/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 25/05/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 25/05/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 27/05/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 28/05/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 28/05/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 29/05/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 29/05/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 30/05/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 01/06/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 01/06/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 03/06/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 04/06/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 04/06/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 05/06/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 05/06/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 06/06/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 08/06/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 08/06/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 10/06/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 11/06/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 11/06/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 12/06/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 12/06/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 13/06/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 15/06/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 15/06/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 17/06/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 18/06/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 18/06/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 19/06/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 19/06/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 20/06/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 22/06/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 22/06/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 24/06/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 25/06/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 25/06/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 26/06/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 26/06/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 27/06/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 29/06/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 29/06/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 01/07/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 02/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 02/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 03/07/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 03/07/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 04/07/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 06/07/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 06/07/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 08/07/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 09/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 09/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 10/07/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 10/07/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 11/07/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 13/07/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 13/07/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Mon 15/07/19 19:00 20:00 Yoga
Tue 16/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 16/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 17/07/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates Class
Wed 17/07/19 17:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 18/07/19 18:00 20:30 Dancing Class
Sat 20/07/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 20/07/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga