Events Calendar

Items from 20 June 2019 to 19 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 20/06/19 08:30 14:30 Children’s role play class
Thu 20/06/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 20/06/19 20:00 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 22/06/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 22/06/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 25/06/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 25/06/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 26/06/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Wed 26/06/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing
Thu 27/06/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 29/06/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 29/06/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 02/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 02/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 03/07/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 04/07/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 06/07/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 06/07/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 09/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 09/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 10/07/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 11/07/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 13/07/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 13/07/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Sun 14/07/19 09:30 12:30 Private Event
Tue 16/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 16/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 17/07/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 18/07/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 20/07/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 20/07/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 23/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 23/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 24/07/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 25/07/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 25/07/19 20:00 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 27/07/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 27/07/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 30/07/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 30/07/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 31/07/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 01/08/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 03/08/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 03/08/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 06/08/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 06/08/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 07/08/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 08/08/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 10/08/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 10/08/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 13/08/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 13/08/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 14/08/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 15/08/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 17/08/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 17/08/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 20/08/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 20/08/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 21/08/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 22/08/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 24/08/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 24/08/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 27/08/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 27/08/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 28/08/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 29/08/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 31/08/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 31/08/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 03/09/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 03/09/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 04/09/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 05/09/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 07/09/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 07/09/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 10/09/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 10/09/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 11/09/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 12/09/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 14/09/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 14/09/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 17/09/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 17/09/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 18/09/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 19/09/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 19/09/19 20:00 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 21/09/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 21/09/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 24/09/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 24/09/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 25/09/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 26/09/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 28/09/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 28/09/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 01/10/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 01/10/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 02/10/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 03/10/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 05/10/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 05/10/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 08/10/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 08/10/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 09/10/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 10/10/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 12/10/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 12/10/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 15/10/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 15/10/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 16/10/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 17/10/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 19/10/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 19/10/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 22/10/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 22/10/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 23/10/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 24/10/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 26/10/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 26/10/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 29/10/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 29/10/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 30/10/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 31/10/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 02/11/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 02/11/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 05/11/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 05/11/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 06/11/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 07/11/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 09/11/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 09/11/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 12/11/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 12/11/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 13/11/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 14/11/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 16/11/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 16/11/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 19/11/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 19/11/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 20/11/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 21/11/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 21/11/19 20:00 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 23/11/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 23/11/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 26/11/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 26/11/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 27/11/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 28/11/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 30/11/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 30/11/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 03/12/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 03/12/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 04/12/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 05/12/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 07/12/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 07/12/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 10/12/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 10/12/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 11/12/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 12/12/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 14/12/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 14/12/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 17/12/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 17/12/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 18/12/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 19/12/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Thu 19/12/19 20:00 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 21/12/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 21/12/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 24/12/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 24/12/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 25/12/19 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 26/12/19 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 28/12/19 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 28/12/19 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 31/12/19 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 31/12/19 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 01/01/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 02/01/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 04/01/20 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 04/01/20 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 07/01/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 07/01/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 08/01/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 09/01/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 11/01/20 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 11/01/20 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 14/01/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 14/01/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 15/01/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 16/01/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Sat 18/01/20 08:30 10:30 Slimming World
Sat 18/01/20 11:00 12:00 Yoga
Tue 21/01/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 21/01/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 22/01/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 23/01/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 28/01/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 28/01/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 29/01/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 30/01/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 04/02/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 04/02/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 05/02/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 06/02/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 11/02/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 11/02/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 12/02/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 13/02/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 18/02/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 18/02/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 19/02/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 20/02/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 25/02/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 25/02/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 26/02/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 27/02/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 03/03/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 03/03/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 04/03/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 05/03/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 10/03/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 10/03/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 11/03/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 12/03/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 17/03/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 17/03/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Wed 18/03/20 10:00 13:00 Artventures
Thu 19/03/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 24/03/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 24/03/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 26/03/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 31/03/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 31/03/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 02/04/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 07/04/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 07/04/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 09/04/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 14/04/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 14/04/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 16/04/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 21/04/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 21/04/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 23/04/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 28/04/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 28/04/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 30/04/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 05/05/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 05/05/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 07/05/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 12/05/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 12/05/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 14/05/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 19/05/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 19/05/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 21/05/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 26/05/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 26/05/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 28/05/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 02/06/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 02/06/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 04/06/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 09/06/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 09/06/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 11/06/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class
Tue 16/06/20 09:30 11:00 Exercise Class
Tue 16/06/20 20:00 22:00 Bowls Club - few spaces for new members available
Thu 18/06/20 19:00 21:00 Dancing Class