Parish Council Meetings

 

Meeting dates

East Mersea Parish Council Meeting Dates 2019

The Parish Council meets on the second Thursday of the month, except August.  Meetings start at 7.30pm and are held in the Village Hall, East Road, East Mersea.

 

 

  • Thursday 10th January
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Thursday 11th April
  • Thursday 9th May 
  • Thursday 13th June
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Thursday 10th October
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Thursday 12th December

Click here for Agenda - Thursday 14th February 2019