Parish Council Meetings

 

Meeting dates

East Mersea Parish Council Meeting Dates 2017

The Parish Council meets on the second Thursday of the month, except August.  Meetings start at 7.30pm and are held in the Village Hall, East Road, East Mersea.

 

 

  • Thursday 12th January
  • Thursday 9th February
  • Thursday 9th March
  • Thursday 13th April
  • Thursday 11th May 
  • Thursday 8th June
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Thursday 14th September
  • Thursday 12th October
  • Thursday 9th November
  • Thursday 14th December

Click here for Agenda - Thursday 9th November 2017