Parish Council Meetings

 

Meeting dates

East Mersea Parish Council Meeting Dates 2018

The Parish Council meets on the second Thursday of the month, except August.  Meetings start at 7.30pm and are held in the Village Hall, East Road, East Mersea.

 

 

  • Thursday 11th January
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Thursday 8th March
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Thursday 10th May 
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Thursday 11th October
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Thursday 13th December

Click here for Agenda - Thursday 14th June 2018