Elmstead Market

Photograph of the North Green

Photograph taken by Andy Fairminer


Elmstead Parish Council currently has 6 Councillors chaired by Cllr. Paul Beard.

There are 5 vacancies on the Council at this present time.

The Parish Council meets on the third Thursday of every month at 7.30pm in the Community Centre. All are welcome to attend. 



Clerk: Angela Baxter

Telephone  01206 827139        Email: elmsteadparish@gmail.com