Parish Councillors: 

Cllr Terry Jack (Chairman)

Cllr Stephanie Harris (District Cllr)

Cllr Emma Nicholls 

Cllr Carol McGregor

Cllr Stephen Crawford (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr James Hall

Cllr Gerald Mawbey

We currently have three parish councillor vacancies. If you are interested in applying to join the council, please contact the Clerk, Helen Mason, at


Helen Mason  Tel: 01371 823172 Email:


Uttlesford District Councillor:

Cllr Stephanie Harris

Essed County Councillor:

Cllr Simon Walsh