Meetings

 

 

All venues are at The Council House, Triangle Shopping Centre, Frinton on Sea, except the Annual Town Meeting (venue to be arranged). A Public Question Time of twenty minutes will take place at every Ordinary Council Meeting.

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL OF FRINTON AND WALTON

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 2019

Thursday  7 February Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday 21 February Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 14 March Council 7.15 pm
Thursday 21 March Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday  4 April Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 11 April Annual Town Meeting 7.15 pm.
Thursday 18 April Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday 25 April Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 16 May Annual Town Council Meeting 6.00 pm. and Council 7.15 pm
Thursday 23 May Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday 6 June Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 27 June Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 4 July Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm. 
Thursday 18  July Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 8 August Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 15 August Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm. 
Thursday 29  August Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 19  September Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 26 September Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday 10 October Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 31 October  Council 7.15 pm. 
Thursday  7 November Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.