All venues are at The Council House, Triangle Shopping Centre, Frinton on Sea, CO13 0AU.

A Public Question Time of twenty minutes will take place at every Ordinary Council Meeting.

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL OF FRINTON AND WALTON

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 2019/20

Thursday 21 November 2019 Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 12 December 2019 Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 19 December 2019 Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday 9 January 2020 Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 30 January Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 6 February Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday 20 February Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 12 March Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 19 March Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm.
Thursday 2 April Council 7.15 pm.
    April Annual Town Meeting to be Confirmed
Thursday 23 April Council 7.15 pm.
Thursday 30 April Recreation & Amenities Committee 7.15 pm. 
Thursday   May Annual Town Council Meeting to be Confirmed
Thursday      
Thursday      
Thursday      
Thursday      
Thursday      
Thursday      
Thursday      
Thursday