Items from 14 February 2018 to 14 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 25/02/18 10:00 13:00 Table top sale
Tue 06/03/18 13:30 15:30 Talk - "Essex by the sea" by Graham Smith
Tue 20/03/18 13:30 15:30 Talk - "Vicky, English princess and German empress" By Margaret Mills
Fri 30/03/18 10:00 14:00 Easter Bunny Hunt
Tue 24/04/18 13:30 15:30 Victoria and Albert by Margaret Mills (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF PREVIOUSLY ADVERTISED TALK)
Sun 29/04/18 09:00 11:30 Spring bird walk
Sun 29/04/18 09:30 12:30 Table top/ indoor bootsale
Sat 05/05/18 10:00 17:00 Model Railway Exhibition
Tue 08/05/18 14:00 15:30 Talk - "Some aspects of the Petre family in Essex" by Lord Petre
Sun 13/05/18 10:00 16:00 Exhibition of a variety of collections held by local people
Sun 10/06/18 12:00 18:00 Picnic in the Garden
Tue 12/06/18 14:00 15:30 Talk- "2MT Writtle birth of british broadcasting by Tim Wander
Sun 17/06/18 10:00 16:00 Craft fair and family fun day
Sun 08/07/18 11:00 17:00 Galleywood Open Gardens
Mon 27/08/18 11:00 15:00 Treasure Hunt with Pirate and Princess parade
Sat 29/09/18 19:00 22:00 RACENIGHT