Mrs Kate Strowbridge
(Member's Interests)
Event Organising Committee
Village Hall Representative
Village Maintenance Co-Ordinator
TDLAC Representative
Mr Rob Lord
(Member's Interests)
Emergency Planning Co-ordinator
Simon Baines**
(Member's Interests tbc)
Mr Owen Blowers
(Member's Interests)

Vice Chairman
Accounts Monitoring Officer

Mr Robert Day*
(Member's Interests)
Parish Transport Representative
Mr David Hardy
(Member's Interests)
Hare Green Recreation Ground Representative
Mrs Rosemary Heaney*
(Member's Interests)
Mrs Carole Mander*
(Member's Interests)
Footpath Warden
Mr Fred Nicholls
(Member's Interests)


 Elected May 2015 except where marked * who were co-opted April 2017 and ** who were co-opted in May 2018



The following appointments are made by the Parish Council:

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer Lizzie Ridout
Internal Auditor William Marshall
Tree Warden and Member of the Recreation Ground Committee Col M Frostick OBE
Assistant Tree Warden Miss R Lawes
Website; Social Media; Superfast Essex "Broadband Champion" Neil Skinner
Speedwatch Representative Neil Skinner


Parish councillors can be contacted via the clerk