Contact Details

 

Chairman

Cllr Bob Waters

21 Meadway

Gosfield

CO9 1TG

01787 473863

rhwaters7@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman   

Cllr Tricia Edwards

Home Farm House

Gosfield

CO9 1RZ

01787 472958

tricia@triciaedwards.co.uk

 

Cllr Jo Beavis

Easter Cottage, Park Hall Road

Gosfield

CO9 1SQ

07771984365

beavis990@btinternet.com

 

Cllr Mark Bloomfield

Kota Tinggi

The Street,

Market Weston,

Diss

Suffolk

IP22 2PE

07879604074

 

markdwbloomfield@gmail.com

 

Cllr Joanne Colyer

13 Nuns Meadow

Gosfield

CO9 1UB

07894577629

joanne_colyer@yahoo.co.uk

 

Cllr Sam Cowie

Duval, Kings Head Field

Gosfield

CO9 1TN

07902322588

scowie95@yahoo.co.uk

 

Cllr Carol Hough

13 Braintree Road

Gosfield

CO9 1PR

01787 477208

Contact the Parish Clerk

 

Cllr Sara Moutard

27 Meadway

Gosfield

CO9 1TG

01787 479655

sara.moutard@btinternet.com

 

Cllr Maggi Pawsey

Tye Beams, The Street

Gosfield

CO9 1TP

01787 472967

Contact the Parish Clerk

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Clerk

Mrs Diane Jacob

5 Crocklands, Greenstead Green CO9 1QY

07907631172

parishclerk@gosfieldparishcouncil.org