Events Calendar

Items from 24 September 2018 to 24 September 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 24/09/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 25/09/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 25/09/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 26/09/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 26/09/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 27/09/18 18:45 21:45 Yeldham & District Ladies Club
Fri 28/09/18 10:00 12:15 MacMillian Coffee Morning
Fri 28/09/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 29/09/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Mon 01/10/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 02/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 02/10/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 03/10/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 03/10/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 04/10/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 05/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 05/10/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 05/10/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 06/10/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Sat 06/10/18 12:00 17:00 Parish Council Event - tbc
Mon 08/10/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 09/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 09/10/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 10/10/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 10/10/18 18:30 21:00 County Broadband
Thu 11/10/18 19:00 21:00 Reading Room Management Committee
Fri 12/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 12/10/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 12/10/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 13/10/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Sat 13/10/18 12:00 16:00 Private Party
Sat 13/10/18 18:00 22:00 Cottage Garden Society Quiz Nite
Mon 15/10/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 16/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 16/10/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 17/10/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 17/10/18 13:30 15:30 Preventing Fraud Event
Wed 17/10/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 18/10/18 18:45 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 19/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 19/10/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 19/10/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 20/10/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Mon 22/10/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 23/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 23/10/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 24/10/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 24/10/18 13:00 17:00 Birthday Party
Wed 24/10/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 25/10/18 11:00 13:00 Community Event
Thu 25/10/18 18:45 21:45 Yeldham & District Ladies Club
Fri 26/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 26/10/18 15:00 18:00 Halloween - tbc
Fri 26/10/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 27/10/18 -- -- Bowls Club
Mon 29/10/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 30/10/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 30/10/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 31/10/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 31/10/18 15:00 18:00 Halloween - tbc
Wed 31/10/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 01/11/18 11:00 13:00 Community Event
Thu 01/11/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 02/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 02/11/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 02/11/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 03/11/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 06/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 06/11/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 07/11/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 07/11/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 08/11/18 11:00 13:00 Community Event
Thu 08/11/18 19:00 21:00 Reading Room Management Committee
Fri 09/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 09/11/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 09/11/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 10/11/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Mon 12/11/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 13/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 13/11/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 14/11/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 14/11/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 15/11/18 11:00 13:00 Community Event
Thu 15/11/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 16/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 16/11/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 16/11/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 17/11/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Mon 19/11/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 20/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 20/11/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 21/11/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 21/11/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 22/11/18 11:00 13:00 Community Event
Thu 22/11/18 18:45 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 23/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 23/11/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 23/11/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 24/11/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Mon 26/11/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 27/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 27/11/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 28/11/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 28/11/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 29/11/18 11:00 13:00 Community Event
Thu 29/11/18 18:45 21:45 Yeldham & District Ladies Club
Fri 30/11/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 30/11/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 30/11/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 01/12/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Sat 01/12/18 12:00 17:00 Christmas Fayre
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 04/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 04/12/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 05/12/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 05/12/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 06/12/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 07/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 07/12/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 07/12/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 08/12/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Sat 08/12/18 15:00 19:00 Christmas Tree Service
Mon 10/12/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 11/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 11/12/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 12/12/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 12/12/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 13/12/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 14/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 14/12/18 16:00 17:15 Street Dance - SA
Fri 14/12/18 17:15 18:55 Stretch & Strengthen/Lovely Legs - SA
Sat 15/12/18 09:15 11:15 Ballet & MovementBeginners Ballet - SA
Mon 17/12/18 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 18/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 18/12/18 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 19/12/18 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddler Group
Wed 19/12/18 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Fri 21/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 25/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 28/12/18 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 08/01/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 15/01/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 17/01/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 22/01/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 29/01/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 31/01/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 05/02/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 12/02/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 19/02/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 21/02/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 26/02/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 28/02/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 05/03/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 19/03/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 21/03/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 26/03/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 28/03/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 02/04/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 09/04/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 16/04/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 23/04/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 25/04/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 30/04/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 07/05/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 14/05/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 21/05/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 28/05/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 30/05/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 04/06/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 11/06/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 18/06/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 25/06/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 27/06/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 02/07/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 09/07/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 16/07/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 23/07/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 25/07/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 30/07/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 06/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 13/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 20/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 27/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 29/08/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Tue 03/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Tue 10/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 11/09/19 19:00 20:00 Cottage Garden Society
Fri 13/09/19 17:00 19:00 Cottage Garden Society
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- Cottage Garden Society
Tue 17/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls