Events Calendar

Items from 23 February 2018 to 23 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 23/02/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 26/02/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 26/02/18 19:30 22:00 Table tennis
Tue 27/02/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 28/02/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 02/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 02/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 03/03/18 19:00 23:00 Quiz
Mon 05/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 06/03/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 07/03/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Thu 08/03/18 19:00 21:30 Parish Council
Fri 09/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 12/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 12/03/18 19:30 20:00 Table Tennis
Tue 13/03/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 14/03/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 16/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 16/03/18 18:00 23:00 Portable Pint
Mon 19/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 19/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 20/03/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 21/03/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 23/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 24/03/18 08:00 18:00 Jewellery Fair
Mon 26/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 26/03/18 19:30 22:00 Table tennis
Tue 27/03/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 28/03/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 30/03/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 02/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 03/04/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 04/04/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 06/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 09/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 09/04/18 19:30 20:00 Table Tennis
Tue 10/04/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 11/04/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 13/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 16/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 17/04/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 18/04/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Thu 19/04/18 05:30 16:00 Big Breakfast
Fri 20/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 20/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 20/04/18 19:30 22:30 Caravaning & Camping Club
Sat 21/04/18 19:30 22:30 Caravaning & Caravan Club
Mon 23/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 23/04/18 19:30 22:00 Table tennis
Tue 24/04/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 25/04/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 27/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 30/04/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 30/04/18 19:30 22:00 Table tennis
Tue 01/05/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 02/05/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 04/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 07/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 07/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 08/05/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 09/05/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 11/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 12/05/18 12:00 14:00 Event
Mon 14/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 15/05/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 16/05/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 18/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 19/05/18 10:00 14:00 Lent soup lunch
Mon 21/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 22/05/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Tue 22/05/18 14:00 16:30 Village tea
Wed 23/05/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 25/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 26/05/18 14:00 23:00 Event
Mon 28/05/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 29/05/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 30/05/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 01/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 02/06/18 12:00 15:00 Church Event
Mon 04/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 05/06/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 06/06/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 08/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 08/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 11/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 12/06/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 13/06/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 15/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 16/06/18 -- -- Fete Day
Mon 18/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 19/06/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 20/06/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 22/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 25/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 25/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 26/06/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 27/06/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 29/06/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 02/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 03/07/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 04/07/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 06/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 09/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 10/07/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 11/07/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 13/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Sat 14/07/18 -- -- Wedding reception
Mon 16/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 17/07/18 11:00 12:00 Pilates
Wed 18/07/18 12:00 16:00 Band rehearsal
Fri 20/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 23/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 27/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 27/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 30/07/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 03/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 06/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 10/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 13/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 13/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 17/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 20/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 21/08/18 14:00 16:30 Village tea
Fri 24/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 27/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Fri 31/08/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 03/09/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Mon 03/09/18 17:30 20:00 Church event
Fri 07/09/18 13:30 14:30 Exercise class
Tue 13/11/18 14:00 16:30 Village tea