Here are some of the committee members email addresses.


Clive Emberson is the society secretary and should be contacted for general information about the society.



Trina Butcher membership secretary please contact to join the society.








Some links both local & national


Hatfield Peverel Allotment Association


Hatfield Peverel Parish Council  


Langford & Ulting Parish Council


Royal Horticultural Society