Boundary changes


 The Broomfield & Writtle Division Incorporates the following Villages:-

  • Broomfield
  • Gt Waltham
  • Lt Waltham
  • Highwood
  • Roxwell
  • Pleshey
  • Mashbury
  • Good Easter
  • Gt Leighs
  • Lt Leighs
  • Writtle

The Broomfield & Writtle Division embraces the Chelmsford City Council wards of Writtle, Broomfield & The Walthams, Chelmsford Rural West and Boreham & The Leighs. The Division  lies within the Parliamentary Constituency of Saffron Walden. The Conservative Party HQ serving the Broomfield & Writtle Division, is now based in Saffron Walden. Contact 01799 506349 or