Items from 11 December 2017 to 11 December 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 11/12/17 09:30 12:30 Sing & Sing - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 11/12/17 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 11/12/17 14:30 18:30 Private Party - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 11/12/17 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Mon 11/12/17 19:30 22:30 Mr White - RWR
Tue 12/12/17 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 12/12/17 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 12/12/17 17:00 19:00 GPC - RWR
Tue 12/12/17 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 12/12/17 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 12/12/17 20:00 22:00 Mrs Hutchin - RWR
Wed 13/12/17 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 13/12/17 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 13/12/17 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Wed 13/12/17 19:00 21:00 GPC - RWR
Thu 14/12/17 08:30 12:30 Stables Nursery - RWR
Thu 14/12/17 08:30 12:30 Stables Nursery - Hall & Kitchen
Thu 14/12/17 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 14/12/17 19:30 22:30 Essex Bridleways - LR
Fri 15/12/17 09:00 12:30 Village Market - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 15/12/17 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Mon 18/12/17 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Tue 19/12/17 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 19/12/17 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 19/12/17 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 19/12/17 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 20/12/17 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 20/12/17 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Wed 20/12/17 19:00 21:00 GPC - RWR
Thu 21/12/17 19:30 22:30 Ladies Club - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 22/12/17 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 30/12/17 16:00 23:30 Private - Hall & Kitchen
Sun 31/12/17 18:30 23:55 Private - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 02/01/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 02/01/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 02/01/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 03/01/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 03/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 03/01/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 03/01/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 03/01/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Wed 03/01/18 19:00 21:00 GPC - RWR
Thu 04/01/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Fri 05/01/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 05/01/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 05/01/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 06/01/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Sat 06/01/18 10:00 16:00 Mrs Bauckham - LR
Mon 08/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 08/01/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 08/01/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 08/01/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 08/01/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 09/01/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 09/01/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 09/01/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 09/01/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 09/01/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 10/01/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 10/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 10/01/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 10/01/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 10/01/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 11/01/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 11/01/18 19:30 22:30 Essex Bridleways - LR
Fri 12/01/18 09:00 12:00 Good Neighbours - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 12/01/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 12/01/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 12/01/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 13/01/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Sat 13/01/18 19:15 23:15 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 15/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 15/01/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 15/01/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 15/01/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 15/01/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 16/01/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 16/01/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 16/01/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 16/01/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 16/01/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 17/01/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 17/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 17/01/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 17/01/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 17/01/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Wed 17/01/18 19:00 21:00 GPC - RWR
Thu 18/01/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 18/01/18 19:30 22:30 Ladies Club - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 19/01/18 09:00 12:30 Village Market - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 19/01/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 19/01/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 19/01/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 20/01/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Mon 22/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 22/01/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 22/01/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 22/01/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 22/01/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 23/01/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 23/01/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 23/01/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 23/01/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 23/01/18 19:30 22:30 British Cactus Society - LR
Tue 23/01/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 24/01/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 24/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 24/01/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 24/01/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 24/01/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 25/01/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 25/01/18 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Meeting - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 26/01/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 26/01/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 26/01/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 27/01/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Mon 29/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 29/01/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 29/01/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 29/01/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 29/01/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 30/01/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 30/01/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 30/01/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 30/01/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 30/01/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 31/01/18 -- -- GPC - RWR
Wed 31/01/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 31/01/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 31/01/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 31/01/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 31/01/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 01/02/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Fri 02/02/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 02/02/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 02/02/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 03/02/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Sat 03/02/18 10:00 16:00 Mrs Bauckham - LR
Mon 05/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 05/02/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 05/02/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 05/02/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 05/02/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 06/02/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 06/02/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 06/02/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 06/02/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 06/02/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 07/02/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 07/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 07/02/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 07/02/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 07/02/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 08/02/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 08/02/18 19:30 22:30 Essex Bridleways - LR
Fri 09/02/18 09:00 12:00 Good Neighbours - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 09/02/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 09/02/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 09/02/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 10/02/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Sat 10/02/18 19:15 23:15 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 12/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 12/02/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 12/02/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 12/02/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 12/02/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 13/02/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 13/02/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 13/02/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 13/02/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 13/02/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 14/02/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 14/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 14/02/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 14/02/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 14/02/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 15/02/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 15/02/18 19:30 22:30 Ladies Club - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 16/02/18 09:00 12:30 Village Market - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 16/02/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 16/02/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 16/02/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 17/02/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Mon 19/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 19/02/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 19/02/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 19/02/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 19/02/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 20/02/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 20/02/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 20/02/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 20/02/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 20/02/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 21/02/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 21/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 21/02/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 21/02/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 21/02/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 22/02/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 22/02/18 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Meeting - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 23/02/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 23/02/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 23/02/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 24/02/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Mon 26/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 26/02/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 26/02/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 26/02/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 26/02/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 27/02/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 27/02/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 27/02/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 27/02/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 27/02/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 27/02/18 19:30 22:30 British Cactus Society - LR
Wed 28/02/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 28/02/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 28/02/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 28/02/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 28/02/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 01/03/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Fri 02/03/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 02/03/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 02/03/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 03/03/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Sat 03/03/18 10:00 16:00 Mrs Bauckham - LR
Mon 05/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 05/03/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 05/03/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 05/03/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 05/03/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 06/03/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 06/03/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 06/03/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 06/03/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 06/03/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 07/03/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 07/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 07/03/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 07/03/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 07/03/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 08/03/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 08/03/18 19:30 22:30 Essex Bridleways - LR
Fri 09/03/18 09:00 12:00 Good Neighbours - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 09/03/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 09/03/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 09/03/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 10/03/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Sat 10/03/18 19:15 23:15 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 12/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 12/03/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 12/03/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 12/03/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 12/03/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 13/03/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 13/03/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 13/03/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 13/03/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 13/03/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 14/03/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 14/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 14/03/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 14/03/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 14/03/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Wed 14/03/18 19:30 22:30 Historical Society - Hall & Kitchen
Thu 15/03/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 15/03/18 19:30 22:30 Ladies Club - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 16/03/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 16/03/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 16/03/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 17/03/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Mon 19/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 19/03/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 19/03/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 19/03/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 19/03/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 20/03/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 20/03/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 20/03/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 20/03/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 20/03/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 21/03/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 21/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 21/03/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 21/03/18 16:45 21:45 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 21/03/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 22/03/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 22/03/18 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Meeting - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 23/03/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 23/03/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 23/03/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 24/03/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Mon 26/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Mon 26/03/18 09:30 12:30 Pat Wilson - Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 26/03/18 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group - LR
Mon 26/03/18 18:00 21:00 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 26/03/18 19:00 22:00 Pat Stuart - Badminton Hall
Tue 27/03/18 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 27/03/18 12:45 15:45 Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 27/03/18 17:15 19:15 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Tue 27/03/18 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 27/03/18 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequence Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 27/03/18 19:30 22:30 British Cactus Society - LR
Wed 28/03/18 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 28/03/18 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - LR
Wed 28/03/18 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 28/03/18 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 29/03/18 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Fri 30/03/18 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR
Fri 30/03/18 14:45 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class - Hall
Fri 30/03/18 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 31/03/18 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - Dance Class LR