Items from 20 January 2019 to 20 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 20/01/19 12:00 19:00 Galleywood Theatre Group - Hall, LR ,RWR & Kitchen
Mon 21/01/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 21/01/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 21/01/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 21/01/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 21/01/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 22/01/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 22/01/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 22/01/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 22/01/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 22/01/19 19:30 22:30 British Cactus Club - LR
Wed 23/01/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 23/01/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 23/01/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 23/01/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 23/01/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 24/01/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 24/01/19 18:30 21:30 GPC - Finance
Thu 24/01/19 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Society - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 25/01/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 25/01/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 25/01/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 26/01/19 08:00 18:00 Essex Bridleways - LR
Sat 26/01/19 09:30 16:00 WEA - Hall, LR & Kitchen
Sat 26/01/19 16:30 23:00 Private Party - Hall & Kitchen
Sun 27/01/19 13:00 16:30 Private Party - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 28/01/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 28/01/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 28/01/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 28/01/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 28/01/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 29/01/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 29/01/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 29/01/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 29/01/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 30/01/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 30/01/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 30/01/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 30/01/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 30/01/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 31/01/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Fri 01/02/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 01/02/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 01/02/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 02/02/19 10:00 14:00 K Nason - Karate - Hall
Sat 02/02/19 10:00 16:00 Mrs Bauckham - LR
Sat 02/02/19 14:30 22:00 Private Party - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 04/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 04/02/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 04/02/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 04/02/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 04/02/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 05/02/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 05/02/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 05/02/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 05/02/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 06/02/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 06/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 06/02/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 06/02/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 06/02/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 07/02/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 07/02/19 19:30 22:30 Tile Kiln W.I. - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 08/02/19 09:00 12:00 Good Neighbours - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 08/02/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 08/02/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 08/02/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 09/02/19 12:00 15:00 Private Party - Hall & Kitchen
Sat 09/02/19 19:30 23:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 11/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 11/02/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 11/02/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 11/02/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 11/02/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 12/02/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 12/02/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 12/02/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 12/02/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 13/02/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 13/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 13/02/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 13/02/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 13/02/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 14/02/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 14/02/19 13:15 16:15 Galleywood WI - Hall & Kitchen
Thu 14/02/19 19:30 22:30 Essex Bridgeways - LR
Fri 15/02/19 09:00 12:30 Galleywood Village Market - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 15/02/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 15/02/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 15/02/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 16/02/19 08:30 12:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Sat 16/02/19 09:30 12:30 Moving-On - Hall & Kitchen
Sat 16/02/19 13:00 17:00 Private Party - Hall & Kitchen
Sat 16/02/19 19:00 23:00 Private Party - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 18/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 18/02/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 18/02/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 18/02/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 18/02/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 19/02/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 19/02/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 19/02/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 19/02/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 20/02/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 20/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 20/02/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 20/02/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 20/02/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 21/02/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Fri 22/02/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 22/02/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 22/02/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Mon 25/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 25/02/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 25/02/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 25/02/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 25/02/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 26/02/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 26/02/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 26/02/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 26/02/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 26/02/19 19:30 22:30 British Cactus Club - LR
Wed 27/02/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 27/02/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 27/02/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 27/02/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 27/02/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 28/02/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 28/02/19 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Society - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 01/03/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 01/03/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 01/03/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 02/03/19 10:00 16:00 Mrs Bauckham - LR
Mon 04/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 04/03/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 04/03/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 04/03/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 04/03/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 05/03/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 05/03/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 05/03/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 05/03/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 06/03/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 06/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 06/03/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 06/03/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 06/03/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 07/03/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 07/03/19 19:30 22:30 Tile Kiln W.I. - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 08/03/19 09:00 12:00 Good Neighbours - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 08/03/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 08/03/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 08/03/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Sat 09/03/19 19:30 23:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Sat 09/03/19 19:30 23:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Mon 11/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 11/03/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 11/03/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 11/03/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 11/03/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 12/03/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 12/03/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 12/03/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 12/03/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 13/03/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 13/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 13/03/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 13/03/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 13/03/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 14/03/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 14/03/19 13:15 16:15 Galleywood WI - Hall & Kitchen
Thu 14/03/19 19:30 22:30 Essex Bridgeways - LR
Fri 15/03/19 09:00 12:30 Galleywood Village Market - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 15/03/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 15/03/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 15/03/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Mon 18/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 18/03/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 18/03/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 18/03/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 18/03/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 19/03/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 19/03/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 19/03/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 19/03/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 20/03/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 20/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 20/03/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 20/03/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 20/03/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 21/03/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Fri 22/03/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 22/03/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 22/03/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Mon 25/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Mon 25/03/19 09:30 12:30 Keep Fit - Hall
Mon 25/03/19 13:00 16:00 Sewing Group
Mon 25/03/19 16:45 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Mon 25/03/19 19:00 22:00 Badminton - Hall
Tue 26/03/19 09:00 12:00 Disco Duck - Hall
Tue 26/03/19 12:45 15:45 Galleywood Art Club - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 26/03/19 17:45 19:15 Galleywood Brownies - Hall
Tue 26/03/19 19:30 22:30 Modern Sequencer Dance - Hall & Kitchen
Tue 26/03/19 19:30 22:30 British Cactus Club - LR
Wed 27/03/19 09:00 12:00 Friendship Plus - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 27/03/19 09:15 12:45 Sing & Sign - Lodge Room
Wed 27/03/19 13:45 16:45 Short Mat Bowls - Hall
Wed 27/03/19 17:30 21:30 Sue Metcalfe - LR
Wed 27/03/19 18:30 21:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 28/03/19 09:30 12:30 Tiny Tunes - LR
Thu 28/03/19 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Society - Hall & Kitchen
Fri 29/03/19 13:00 21:30 Trudi Osborne - LR
Fri 29/03/19 15:15 19:15 Trudi Osborne - Hall
Fri 29/03/19 19:30 22:30 Karate - Hall
Thu 25/04/19 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Society - Hall & Kitchen
Thu 23/05/19 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Society - Hall & Kitchen
Wed 26/06/19 19:00 22:00 Horticultural Society - Hall & Kitchen
Sat 13/07/19 07:30 17:00 Horticultural Society - Hall & Kitchen