PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2018

 

Tuesday 16th January 
Tuesday 6th March
Tuesday  29th May
Tuesday 17th July
Tuesday 4th September 
Tuesday 30th October 
Tuesday 4th December

 

at 8.00pm at Leaden Roding Village Hall

 

all very welcome to attend

 

 

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2017

 

Tuesday 7th March 2017

 

Tuesday 16th May 2017 (Annual Assembly)

 

Tuesday 18th July 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Tuesday 31st October 2017

 

Tuesday 12th December 2017

                                          

 

 

 

Parish Council Minutes can be found by clicking on this link : Parish Council Minutes

Alternatively, you can find them in the 'Our Files' page