Events Calendar

Items from 19 November 2019 to 18 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 25/11/19 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 28/11/19 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 02/12/19 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 05/12/19 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 09/12/19 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 12/12/19 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 16/12/19 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 19/12/19 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 23/12/19 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 26/12/19 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 30/12/19 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 02/01/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 06/01/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 09/01/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 13/01/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 16/01/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 20/01/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 23/01/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 27/01/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 30/01/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 03/02/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 06/02/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 10/02/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 13/02/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 17/02/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 20/02/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 24/02/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 27/02/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 02/03/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 05/03/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 09/03/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 12/03/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 16/03/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 19/03/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 23/03/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 26/03/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 30/03/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 02/04/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 06/04/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 09/04/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 13/04/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 16/04/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 20/04/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 23/04/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 27/04/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 30/04/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 04/05/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 07/05/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 11/05/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 14/05/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 18/05/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 21/05/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 25/05/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 28/05/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 01/06/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 04/06/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 08/06/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 11/06/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 15/06/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 18/06/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Mon 22/06/20 19:00 20:00 Dog Training - £3
Thu 25/06/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 02/07/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 09/07/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 16/07/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 23/07/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 30/07/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 06/08/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 13/08/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 20/08/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 27/08/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 03/09/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 10/09/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 17/09/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 24/09/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 01/10/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 08/10/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 15/10/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 22/10/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 29/10/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 05/11/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning
Thu 12/11/20 10:00 12:00 Connections Coffee morning