Events Calendar

Items from 22 October 2017 to 22 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 23/10/17 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Thu 26/10/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Sat 28/10/17 09:00 16:00 Operation Mercury
Thu 02/11/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Wed 08/11/17 19:00 21:00 HRECI Meeting
Thu 09/11/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Thu 16/11/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Thu 23/11/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Fri 24/11/17 10:00 22:00 Dickensian Day set up - Luncheon club
Sat 25/11/17 -- -- Lunch Club & Cards for Good Causes, Neighbourhood Watch & Chamber of Commerce
Thu 30/11/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Thu 07/12/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Thu 14/12/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Thu 21/12/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing
Thu 28/12/17 09:30 11:30 Tiny Sing & Little Sing