Events Calendar

Items from 21 February 2018 to 21 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 21/02/18 15:00 16:30 Milkshake Club
Mon 26/02/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Tue 27/02/18 19:00 21:00 Empowering people through the use of productive thinking
Wed 28/02/18 12:00 21:00 Chamber Photoshoot
Wed 28/02/18 15:00 16:30 Milkshake Club
Thu 01/03/18 10:00 12:00 Greenfields
Sat 03/03/18 09:30 13:30 Diabetic Screening - Witham Lions
Mon 05/03/18 19:00 21:30 Chamber Facebook for Business Workshop
Tue 06/03/18 19:00 21:00 Empowering people through the use of productive thinking
Wed 07/03/18 15:00 16:30 Milkshake Club
Sun 11/03/18 -- -- Emergency First Aid at Work Course
Tue 13/03/18 19:00 21:00 Empowering people through the use of productive thinking
Wed 14/03/18 15:00 16:30 Milkshake Club
Thu 15/03/18 18:00 22:00 Support for Sight Fundraiser
Tue 20/03/18 19:00 21:00 Empowering people through the use of productive thinking
Tue 27/03/18 19:00 21:00 Empowering people through the use of productive thinking
Tue 03/04/18 19:00 21:00 Empowering people through the use of productive thinking
Mon 09/04/18 19:00 21:30 Chamber Twitter for business
Wed 11/04/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Sun 15/04/18 13:30 15:00 Witham BB America Meeting
Mon 14/05/18 19:00 21:30 Chamber instagram for Business
Fri 25/05/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Mon 02/07/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Sun 08/07/18 -- -- Farleigh Hospice Open Garden Program Office
Mon 13/08/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Wed 14/11/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Fri 23/11/18 -- -- Chamber Dickensian Set Up
Sat 24/11/18 -- -- Witham Chamber does Dickensian
Sat 24/11/18 06:00 20:00 Dickensian Day - Luncheon Club
Sat 01/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Sat 08/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Sat 15/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Thu 20/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club
Fri 21/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club
Sat 22/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Mon 24/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club