Events Calendar

Items from 19 June 2018 to 19 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 02/07/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Sun 08/07/18 -- -- Farleigh Hospice Open Garden Program Office
Mon 13/08/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Mon 12/11/18 19:00 21:00 Police Community Meeting
Wed 14/11/18 10:00 11:00 Police Surgery
Fri 23/11/18 -- -- Chamber Dickensian Set Up
Sat 24/11/18 -- -- Witham Chamber does Dickensian
Sat 24/11/18 06:00 20:00 Dickensian Day - Luncheon Club
Sat 01/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Sat 08/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Sat 15/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Thu 20/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club
Fri 21/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club
Sat 22/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club - Santa’s Grotto
Mon 24/12/18 -- -- Witham District Lions Club