Items from 08 December 2019 to 07 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 08/12/19 10:30 11:30 Church service - Holy Communion
Mon 09/12/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 10/12/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 14/12/19 19:30 22:00 Panfield Presents 'Yesterday' (12), Panfield Village Hall
Sun 15/12/19 15:00 17:00 Carol Service followed by Mulled Wine and mince pies
Mon 16/12/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 16/12/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 17/12/19 -- -- Channel sweeping
Tue 17/12/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Tue 17/12/19 20:00 21:30 Carols at The Bell
Wed 18/12/19 19:30 22:00 Christmas charity quiz night
Sat 21/12/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile Library
Sun 22/12/19 10:30 11:30 Church service - Holy Communion
Tue 24/12/19 15:00 16:00 Crib Service
Tue 24/12/19 21:30 22:30 Church Service - Christmas Communion
Wed 25/12/19 10:30 11:30 Family Service
Sun 29/12/19 10:30 11:30 Church service - Holy Communion
Tue 31/12/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Sun 05/01/20 -- -- Church service - Holy Communion
Thu 09/01/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Sat 11/01/20 14:05 14:35 Mobile Library
Sun 12/01/20 11:15 14:00 Plough Sunday Family Service followed by Bring and Share Ploughman’s lunch
Sun 19/01/20 18:30 19:30 Church service - Evening Prayer
Mon 20/01/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Sun 26/01/20 -- -- Church service - Holy Communion
Tue 28/01/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Sat 01/02/20 14:05 14:35 Mobile Library
Thu 06/02/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 17/02/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Sat 22/02/20 14:05 14:35 Mobile Library
Tue 25/02/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 05/03/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Sat 14/03/20 14:05 14:35 Mobile Library
Mon 16/03/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 24/03/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 02/04/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 20/04/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 28/04/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 07/05/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 18/05/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 26/05/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 04/06/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 15/06/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 30/06/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 02/07/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 20/07/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 28/07/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Tue 25/08/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning