Items from 25 June 2018 to 25 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 25/06/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 25/06/18 20:00 21:00 Bounce in Bocking - Panfield Village Hall
Tue 26/06/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 26/06/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 27/06/18 18:00 18:45 Bounce Blast in Bocking - Child Friendly (Panfield Village Hall)
Fri 29/06/18 21:00 23:00 Live music at the Bell Inn - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 30/06/18 09:00 10:00 Bounce at Bocking - Child Friendly (Panfield Village Hall)
Sat 30/06/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Sun 01/07/18 10:30 12:30 Panfield Plodders Debut Walk 4.87 miles approximately 2 hours
Sun 01/07/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Mon 02/07/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 02/07/18 20:00 21:00 Bounce in Bocking - Panfield Village Hall
Tue 03/07/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Tue 03/07/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 04/07/18 18:00 18:45 Bounce Blast in Bocking - Child Friendly (Panfield Village Hall)
Thu 05/07/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sat 07/07/18 09:00 10:00 Bounce at Bocking - Child Friendly (Panfield Village Hall)
Sat 07/07/18 14:30 16:30 Strawberry Tea - Panfield Church Hall
Sun 08/07/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - family service
Mon 09/07/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 09/07/18 20:00 21:00 Bounce in Bocking - Panfield Village Hall
Tue 10/07/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 11/07/18 18:00 18:45 Bounce Blast in Bocking - Child Friendly (Panfield Village Hall)
Fri 13/07/18 12:00 23:55 Beer Festival at The Bell Inn with live music from 8pm
Sat 14/07/18 09:00 10:00 Bounce at Bocking - Child Friendly (Panfield Village Hall)
Sat 14/07/18 12:00 23:55 Beer Festival at The Bell Inn with live music at 3pm then 8pm
Sun 15/07/18 12:00 23:00 Beer Festival at The Bell Inn with live music at 4pm
Sun 15/07/18 18:30 19:30 Church service - evening prayer
Mon 16/07/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 16/07/18 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 17/07/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 18/07/18 19:30 21:45 Bible study
Wed 18/07/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sat 21/07/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Sun 22/07/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Mon 23/07/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 24/07/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Fri 27/07/18 20:30 23:55 Live music at The Bell
Sun 29/07/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Mon 30/07/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 31/07/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 31/07/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sun 05/08/18 19:00 23:00 Live music at The Bell
Mon 06/08/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 07/08/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Tue 07/08/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 11/08/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 13/08/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 14/08/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 15/08/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Mon 20/08/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 21/08/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sun 26/08/18 19:00 23:00 Live music at The Bell
Mon 27/08/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 28/08/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 28/08/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Thu 30/08/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping
Sat 01/09/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 03/09/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 04/09/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Tue 04/09/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 10/09/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 11/09/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 17/09/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 17/09/18 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 18/09/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 19/09/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Fri 21/09/18 20:30 23:55 Live music at The Bell
Sat 22/09/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 24/09/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 25/09/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 25/09/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 01/10/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 02/10/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Tue 02/10/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 08/10/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 09/10/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 13/10/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 15/10/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 15/10/18 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 16/10/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 17/10/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Mon 22/10/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 23/10/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Fri 26/10/18 20:30 23:55 Halloween Disco at The Bell
Mon 29/10/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 30/10/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 30/10/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 03/11/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 05/11/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 06/11/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Tue 06/11/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 12/11/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 13/11/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 19/11/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 19/11/18 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 20/11/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 21/11/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sat 24/11/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 26/11/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 27/11/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 27/11/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Thu 29/11/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping
Mon 03/12/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 04/12/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Tue 04/12/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 10/12/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 11/12/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 15/12/18 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 17/12/18 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 17/12/18 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 18/12/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 18/12/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Tue 18/12/18 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 19/12/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sat 05/01/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Wed 16/01/19 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Mon 21/01/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Sat 26/01/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Tue 29/01/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 05/02/19 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Sat 16/02/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 18/02/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Wed 20/02/19 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Tue 26/02/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 05/03/19 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Sat 09/03/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 18/03/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Wed 20/03/19 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Tue 26/03/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Sat 30/03/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Tue 02/04/19 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Mon 15/04/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 30/04/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Mon 20/05/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 28/05/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Mon 17/06/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting