Items from 27 June 2019 to 26 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 30/06/19 10:30 11:30 Church service - Holy Communion
Mon 01/07/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 02/07/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Thu 04/07/19 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Sat 06/07/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Sat 06/07/19 14:30 16:30 Strawberry Tea - Church Hall
Sun 07/07/19 10:30 11:30 Church service - Family Service
Mon 08/07/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 09/07/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 13/07/19 19:30 23:00 Panfield Twinning Association summer music event - Vinyl Lionel!
Sun 14/07/19 10:30 11:30 Church service - Holy Communion
Mon 15/07/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 15/07/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 16/07/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 17/07/19 19:30 21:00 Bible Study
Sun 21/07/19 18:30 19:30 Church service - Evening Prayer
Mon 22/07/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 23/07/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 24/07/19 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sat 27/07/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Sun 28/07/19 10:30 11:30 Church service - Holy Communion
Mon 29/07/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 30/07/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Tue 30/07/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 05/08/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 06/08/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 12/08/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 13/08/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 17/08/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 19/08/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 20/08/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 26/08/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 27/08/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Tue 27/08/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 28/08/19 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Mon 02/09/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 03/09/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Thu 05/09/19 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Sat 07/09/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 09/09/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 10/09/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 16/09/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 16/09/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 17/09/19 -- -- Channel sweeping
Tue 17/09/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 23/09/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 24/09/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Tue 24/09/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 25/09/19 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sat 28/09/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 30/09/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 01/10/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Thu 03/10/19 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 07/10/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 08/10/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 14/10/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 15/10/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Sat 19/10/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 21/10/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 21/10/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 22/10/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 23/10/19 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sun 27/10/19 16:30 18:30 Panfield Children's Halloween party
Mon 28/10/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 29/10/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Tue 29/10/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 04/11/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 05/11/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Thu 07/11/19 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Sat 09/11/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 11/11/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 12/11/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 18/11/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 18/11/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 19/11/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 25/11/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 26/11/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Tue 26/11/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 27/11/19 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sat 30/11/19 14:05 14:35 Mobile library
Mon 02/12/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Thu 05/12/19 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 09/12/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Tue 10/12/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Mon 16/12/19 18:30 19:15 Box and Tone Circuit Training
Mon 16/12/19 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 17/12/19 -- -- Channel sweeping
Tue 17/12/19 19:00 21:15 Puppy and dog training
Wed 25/12/19 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Tue 31/12/19 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 02/01/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 20/01/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Wed 22/01/20 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Tue 28/01/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 06/02/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 17/02/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 25/02/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Wed 26/02/20 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Thu 05/03/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 16/03/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 24/03/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Wed 25/03/20 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Thu 02/04/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 20/04/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 28/04/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 07/05/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 18/05/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting
Tue 26/05/20 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning
Thu 04/06/20 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 15/06/20 20:00 21:30 Panfield Community Association meeting