Items from 21 September 2017 to 21 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 21/09/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sun 24/09/17 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Tue 26/09/17 10:30 12:00 cancelled - Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 28/09/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Fri 29/09/17 -- -- Macmillan Coffee Morning
Sun 01/10/17 11:15 12:15 Church service - Morning Prayer
Thu 05/10/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sat 07/10/17 20:00 23:00 Black Caps (Rock & Roll Live Band)
Sun 08/10/17 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Thu 12/10/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Sun 15/10/17 16:00 17:00 Church Pet Service
Mon 16/10/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Wed 18/10/17 19:30 21:00 Bible Study
Sun 22/10/17 11:15 12:15 Church servie - Holy Communion
Thu 26/10/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Sun 29/10/17 11:15 12:15 Church Service - All Souls Service
Tue 31/10/17 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 02/11/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 05/11/17 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Thu 09/11/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Sun 12/11/17 10:55 12:00 Church Service - Remembrance Day Service
Wed 15/11/17 19:30 21:00 Bible Study
Thu 16/11/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Fri 17/11/17 -- -- Street cleaning in Panfield
Sun 19/11/17 18:30 19:30 Church Service - Evening Prayer
Thu 23/11/17 09:45 10:45 Cancelled - Halstead Mobile Library
Sun 26/11/17 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Tue 28/11/17 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Fri 01/12/17 19:30 21:30 Panfield Community Association Annual General Meeting
Sun 03/12/17 11:15 12:15 Church service - morning prayer
Thu 07/12/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 07/12/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 10/12/17 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Wed 13/12/17 19:30 21:30 Bible Study
Thu 14/12/17 12:30 16:00 Vintage Villagers' Christmas Lunch
Sun 17/12/17 15:00 16:00 Church Carol Service
Tue 19/12/17 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 19/12/17 19:30 21:00 Carols at The Bell
Thu 21/12/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 21/12/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sun 24/12/17 15:00 15:45 Crib service
Sun 24/12/17 23:30 23:30 Midnight Communion - starts at 11.30pm
Mon 25/12/17 11:00 12:00 Church Service - Family service
Sun 31/12/17 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Thu 04/01/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 07/01/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Sun 14/01/18 11:15 14:30 Church Family Service & Ploughman's Lunch
Wed 17/01/18 19:30 21:30 Bible Study
Thu 18/01/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 18/01/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sun 21/01/18 18:30 19:30 Church service - Evening Prayer
Sun 28/01/18 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Tue 30/01/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 01/02/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 01/02/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/02/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 15/02/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Thu 22/02/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping
Tue 27/02/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 01/03/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 01/03/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/03/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 15/03/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Tue 27/03/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 29/03/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 05/04/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Thu 19/04/18 19:00 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Tue 24/04/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 03/05/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Thu 17/05/18 19:00 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Tue 29/05/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Wed 30/05/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping
Thu 07/06/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Thu 21/06/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Tue 26/06/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 05/07/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Tue 31/07/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 30/08/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping