Items from 08 November 2017 to 08 November 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 09/11/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Sun 12/11/17 10:55 12:00 Church Service - Remembrance Day Service
Wed 15/11/17 19:30 21:00 Bible Study
Thu 16/11/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Fri 17/11/17 -- -- Street cleaning in Panfield
Sun 19/11/17 18:30 19:30 Church Service - Evening Prayer
Thu 23/11/17 09:45 10:45 Cancelled - Halstead Mobile Library
Sun 26/11/17 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Tue 28/11/17 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Fri 01/12/17 19:30 21:30 Panfield Community Association Annual General Meeting
Sun 03/12/17 11:15 12:15 Church service - morning prayer
Thu 07/12/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 07/12/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 10/12/17 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Wed 13/12/17 19:30 21:30 Bible Study
Thu 14/12/17 12:30 16:00 Vintage Villagers' Christmas Lunch
Sun 17/12/17 15:00 16:00 Church Carol Service
Tue 19/12/17 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 19/12/17 19:30 21:00 Carols at The Bell
Thu 21/12/17 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 21/12/17 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sun 24/12/17 15:00 15:45 Crib service
Sun 24/12/17 23:30 23:30 Midnight Communion - starts at 11.30pm
Mon 25/12/17 11:00 12:00 Church Service - Family service
Sun 31/12/17 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Thu 04/01/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 07/01/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Sun 14/01/18 11:15 14:30 Church Family Service & Ploughman's Lunch
Wed 17/01/18 19:30 21:30 Bible Study
Thu 18/01/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 18/01/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sun 21/01/18 18:30 19:30 Church service - Evening Prayer
Sun 28/01/18 11:15 12:15 Church Service - Holy Communion
Tue 30/01/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 01/02/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 01/02/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 11/02/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Wed 14/02/18 19:30 20:30 Church Service - Ash Wednesday
Thu 15/02/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 15/02/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sat 17/02/18 10:30 12:30 Messy Church - FREE fun crafts, celebration time and lunch!
Sun 18/02/18 18:30 19:30 Church service - evening prayer
Wed 21/02/18 19:30 21:00 Bible Study
Wed 21/02/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Thu 22/02/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping
Fri 23/02/18 21:00 23:00 Live music at the Bell Inn - Scorpio Duo
Sun 25/02/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Tue 27/02/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 01/03/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 01/03/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 04/03/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Holy Communion
Tue 06/03/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Sat 10/03/18 19:30 23:00 Quiz Night, Panfield Village Hall
Sun 11/03/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Mothering Sunday - Family Service.
Thu 15/03/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 15/03/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sun 18/03/18 18:30 19:30 Church service - evening prayer
Wed 21/03/18 19:30 21:00 Bible Study
Wed 21/03/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Sun 25/03/18 11:15 12:15 Palm Sunday - Celebration for all the family
Tue 27/03/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Thu 29/03/18 09:45 10:45 Halstead Mobile Library
Thu 29/03/18 19:30 20:30 Church Service - Maundy Thursday - Holy Communion
Fri 30/03/18 14:00 15:00 Church service - Good Friday Devotional Service
Fri 30/03/18 21:00 23:00 Live music at the Bell Inn - Chocolate Fire Guard
Sun 01/04/18 11:15 12:15 Church service - Easter Day - Holy Communion
Tue 03/04/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Thu 05/04/18 -- -- The Bell Inn closed from 2pm
Thu 05/04/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Wed 18/04/18 19:30 21:00 Bible Study
Wed 18/04/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Thu 19/04/18 19:00 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sat 21/04/18 10:30 12:30 Messy Church - FREE fun crafts, celebration time and lunch!
Tue 24/04/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 01/05/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Thu 03/05/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Wed 16/05/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Thu 17/05/18 19:00 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Fri 18/05/18 21:00 23:00 Live music at the Bell - Recovered
Tue 29/05/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Wed 30/05/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping
Tue 05/06/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Thu 07/06/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Sat 16/06/18 10:30 12:30 Messy Church - FREE fun crafts, celebration time and lunch!
Wed 20/06/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Thu 21/06/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Community Association Meeting
Sat 23/06/18 12:00 16:00 Panfield Village Fete
Tue 26/06/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Fri 29/06/18 21:00 23:00 Live music at the Bell Inn - Grounds for Divorce
Tue 03/07/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Thu 05/07/18 19:30 21:00 Panfield Parish Council Meeting
Wed 18/07/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Tue 31/07/18 10:30 12:00 Coffee morning with Chivonne Claydon, Community Agent
Tue 07/08/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Wed 15/08/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Thu 30/08/18 -- -- Street channel sweeping
Tue 04/09/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Wed 19/09/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Tue 02/10/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group
Wed 17/10/18 20:00 23:00 Quiz Night at the Bell Inn
Tue 06/11/18 14:00 16:00 Panfield Craft Group