Items from 20 October 2017 to 20 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 22/11/17 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 20/12/17 20:00 22:00 Annual Meeting of the Parish
Wed 17/01/18 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 21/02/18 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 21/03/18 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 18/04/18 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 09/05/18 20:00 22:00 AGM and Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 16/05/18 20:00 22:00 Annual Meeting of the Parish
Wed 20/06/18 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 19/09/18 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council
Wed 17/10/18 20:00 22:00 Monthly Meeting of the Parish Council