Items from 18 February 2020 to 17 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 20/02/20 19:15 21:15 WI - Take One Cereal Box
Thu 19/03/20 19:15 21:15 WI - What’s In The Bin?
Thu 16/04/20 19:15 21:15 WI - Annual Meeting
Thu 21/05/20 19:15 21:15 WI - New Age Kurling
Thu 18/06/20 19:15 21:15 WI - Stories For Adults
Thu 16/07/20 19:15 21:15 WI - An Introduction to Gemstones
Thu 20/08/20 -- -- WI - Outing 'Tea with Alpacas'
Thu 17/09/20 19:15 21:15 WI - Postmans Park
Thu 15/10/20 19:15 21:15 WI - The Bag Lady Part II
Thu 19/11/20 19:15 21:15 WI - From a Grain of Sand
Thu 10/12/20 -- -- WI - Christmas Lunch
Thu 21/01/21 -- -- WI - The Spirit of England