Items from 26 June 2019 to 25 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 27/06/19 19:45 21:45 Ridgewell Parish Council
Fri 28/06/19 -- -- Pop-Up Cafe
Sat 29/06/19 -- -- RGS Rose & Flower Show
Sat 06/07/19 -- -- Ridgewell Summer Fete
Sat 13/07/19 -- -- Farmers' & Craft Market
Thu 18/07/19 -- -- WI My Gran Had One of Those
Fri 26/07/19 -- -- Pop-Up Cafe
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- RGS Horticultural Show
Thu 12/09/19 19:45 21:45 Ridgewell Parish Council Meeting
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- Farmers' & Craft Market
Fri 27/09/19 -- -- Pop-Up Cafe
Sat 12/10/19 -- -- Farmers' & Craft Market
Fri 25/10/19 -- -- Pop-Up Cafe
Thu 31/10/19 -- -- Children's Halloween Party
Sat 09/11/19 -- -- Farmers'& Craft Market
Thu 14/11/19 19:45 21:45 Ridgewell Parish Council Meeting
Sat 16/11/19 -- -- Quiz Night
Fri 29/11/19 -- -- Pop-Up Cafe