front page image

Cabinet Member for Highways and Transportation 2013-
Chairman of Essex County Council (2010-2011), Vice-Chairman of the Council 2008-2010.
Cabinet Member for Highways & Transportation 2003-07 and for Finance & Resources 2000-03.  County Councillor for the Heybridge & Tollesbury Division since 1997.

This Division comprises the following Parishes: Great Braxted, Little Braxted, Goldhanger, Heybridge, Langford, Tollesbury, Tolleshunt D'Arcy, Tolleshunt Knights, Tolleshunt Major, Tollesbury, Great Totham, Little Totham, Ulting and Wickham Bishops.

Member of Maldon District Council 1967-2007 and Chairman of that Council 1987-89 and 2005-07.

Great Totham Parish Councillor since 1970.

Chairman of Witham Constituency Conservative Association (since 2006)

Contact Information

Five Corners
Maypole Road
Wickham Bishops