Items from 17 November 2018 to 17 November 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 17/11/18 14:00 16:00 History Event at The George PH
Sun 18/11/18 10:30 12:00 CFC Shalford Football
Tue 20/11/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 21/11/18 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 21/11/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 22/11/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning - St Andrew's Church
Fri 23/11/18 19:00 21:00 James Cleverley at The George PH
Sat 24/11/18 12:00 14:00 Mobile Library
Sun 25/11/18 10:30 12:00 CFC Shalford Football
Fri 30/11/18 08:00 18:00 BDC Channel Sweeping
Fri 30/11/18 19:00 22:00 St Andrew's Supper - FOSTAC
Sat 01/12/18 -- -- Essex Bridleway Association Ride - Epping Forest
Sat 01/12/18 09:30 12:30 Farmers Market
Tue 04/12/18 14:00 15:30 Book Club at The George
Fri 07/12/18 11:00 14:00 Christmas Meet & Greet
Sat 08/12/18 19:00 21:00 Frost & Fairylights Christmas Special - FOSTAC
Wed 12/12/18 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 12/12/18 14:30 16:00 Refresh Ladies Group
Wed 12/12/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall
Thu 13/12/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Mornings - St Andrew's Church
Thu 13/12/18 20:00 22:00 Christmas Meeting
Fri 14/12/18 19:30 22:00 Christmas is Coming
Wed 19/12/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council
Tue 01/01/19 14:00 15:30 Book Club at The George
Mon 07/01/19 19:00 21:00 AGM Horticultural Society
Wed 16/01/19 14:30 16:00 Refresh Ladies Group
Wed 16/01/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Sat 19/01/19 19:00 22:00 Quiz Night - Hort Society
Tue 05/02/19 14:00 15:30 Book Club at The George
Wed 20/02/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Tue 05/03/19 14:00 15:30 Book Club at The George
Wed 20/03/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Tue 02/04/19 14:00 15:30 Book Club at The George
Wed 17/04/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Tue 07/05/19 14:00 15:30 Book Club at The George
Wed 15/05/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Wed 19/06/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Wed 17/07/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Sat 20/07/19 14:30 17:00 Summer Show - Hort Society
Wed 21/08/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council - No Meeting
Sat 14/09/19 14:30 17:00 Autumn Show - Hort Society
Wed 18/09/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Wed 16/10/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council