Events Diary

Items from 15 December 2017 to 15 December 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 20/12/17 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 21/12/17 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning - St Andrew's Church
Sun 24/12/17 17:00 18:00 Christmas Eve Service
Sun 31/12/17 14:30 16:00 Carols in The Cow Shed
Tue 02/01/18 10:00 12:00 Walk & Talk - New for 2018
Fri 05/01/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Mon 08/01/18 19:00 20:00 Shalford Horticulturl Society AGM
Wed 10/01/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Tue 16/01/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Fri 19/01/18 13:00 16:00 Bendlowes Lunch
Sat 20/01/18 19:30 22:00 Shalford Horticultural Society - Quiz Night
Wed 24/01/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Fri 02/02/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Tue 06/02/18 10:00 12:00 Walk & Talk - New for 2018
Wed 14/02/18 -- -- Valentimes Afternoon Tea - FOSTAC
Wed 14/02/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Tue 20/02/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 21/02/18 -- -- Silk Museum - Bendlowes
Fri 23/02/18 08:00 18:00 BDC Channel Sweeping
Wed 28/02/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Fri 02/03/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Tue 06/03/18 10:00 12:00 Walk & Talk - New for 2018
Wed 14/03/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Sat 17/03/18 -- -- Charlie Haylock - FOSTAC
Tue 20/03/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 28/03/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Tue 03/04/18 10:00 12:00 Walk & Talk - New for 2018
Fri 06/04/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Wed 11/04/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Sat 14/04/18 -- -- Cruising Around the Med - FOSTAC
Tue 17/04/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Fri 20/04/18 -- -- Dog Walk - Bendlowes
Wed 25/04/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Tue 01/05/18 10:00 12:00 Walk & Talk - New for 2018
Thu 03/05/18 -- -- FOSTAC AGM
Fri 04/05/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Sun 06/05/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 09/05/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Sat 12/05/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Tue 15/05/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Sun 20/05/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 23/05/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Sun 27/05/18 12:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Thu 31/05/18 08:00 18:00 BDC Channel Sweeping
Fri 01/06/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Sun 03/06/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Tue 05/06/18 10:00 12:00 Walk & Talk - New for 2018
Wed 13/06/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Sun 17/06/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Tue 19/06/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 20/06/18 -- -- Paper Mill Lock - Bendlowes
Sun 24/06/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 27/06/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Sat 30/06/18 -- -- History of Shalford
Sun 01/07/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Fri 06/07/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Sun 08/07/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 11/07/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Sun 15/07/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Tue 17/07/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 18/07/18 -- -- Wine Tasting - Bendlowes
Sat 21/07/18 14:30 16:00 Horticultural Society Summer Show
Sun 22/07/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 25/07/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Sat 28/07/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Fri 03/08/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Sun 05/08/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 08/08/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Sun 12/08/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Sun 19/08/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Tue 21/08/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 22/08/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Sun 26/08/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Fri 31/08/18 08:00 18:00 BDC Channel Sweeping
Sun 02/09/18 13:00 19:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Fri 07/09/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Sat 08/09/18 -- -- Jazz & Supper - FOSTAC
Wed 12/09/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Sat 15/09/18 14:30 16:00 Horticultural Autumn Show
Tue 18/09/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 26/09/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Fri 05/10/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Wed 10/10/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Tue 16/10/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 24/10/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Fri 02/11/18 11:00 13:00 Meet & Greet
Wed 14/11/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting
Tue 20/11/18 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Group
Wed 28/11/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Parish Council Meetings
Fri 30/11/18 -- -- St Andrew's Night - FOSTAC
Fri 30/11/18 08:00 18:00 BDC Channel Sweeping
Sat 08/12/18 -- -- Christmas Concert - FOSTAC
Wed 12/12/18 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Committee Meeting