Events Diary

Items from 21 October 2017 to 21 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 03/11/17 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sat 04/11/17 09:30 12:30 Farmers Market - Local
Wed 08/11/17 14:30 16:00 Refresh - Ladies Group
Wed 08/11/17 19:00 21:00 Village Hall Committee
Thu 09/11/17 20:00 21:30 Wethersfield History Group
Fri 10/11/17 19:00 22:00 St Andrew's Night Supper - FOSTAC
Wed 15/11/17 14:00 16:00 Braintree Area U3A
Wed 15/11/17 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 16/11/17 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning - St Andrew's Church
Fri 24/11/17 09:00 17:00 Christmas Fayre - Coach Trip
Fri 01/12/17 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sat 02/12/17 -- -- Essex Bridleway Rides - Epping Xmas
Sat 02/12/17 09:30 12:30 Farmers Market - Local
Fri 08/12/17 19:30 23:00 Bendlowes - Musical Evening
Sat 09/12/17 19:00 21:00 Christmas Concert - FOSTAC
Wed 13/12/17 19:00 21:00 Village Hall Committee
Thu 14/12/17 20:00 21:30 Christmas Meeting
Wed 20/12/17 14:00 16:00 Braintree Area U3A
Wed 20/12/17 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 21/12/17 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning - St Andrew's Church