Items from 21 September 2019 to 20 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 24/09/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Thu 26/09/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Fri 27/09/19 10:00 12:30 Biggest Coffee Morning - Macmillan
Sat 28/09/19 12:00 14:00 Mobile Library
Sat 28/09/19 19:00 22:00 Chelmsford Guitar Orchestra - FOSTAC
Sun 29/09/19 10:30 12:00 Shalford CFC Football - Away Bocking Social
Mon 30/09/19 14:30 16:00 History on Film - WEA
Fri 04/10/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sun 06/10/19 -- -- Essex Bridleway Association Rides - Chelmsford
Sun 06/10/19 10:30 12:00 Shalford CFC Football - Home Nags Head Celtic
Wed 09/10/19 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Meeting
Thu 10/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 10/10/19 20:00 22:00 Wethersfield Beneath Our Feet - Wethersfield
Sun 13/10/19 10:30 12:00 Shalford CFC Football - Home Tiptree Engaine
Wed 16/10/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 16/10/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Fri 18/10/19 07:00 21:00 Our Heritage - FOSTAC
Sat 19/10/19 12:00 14:00 Mobile Library
Sun 20/10/19 10:30 12:00 Shalford CFC Football - Home Vikings Flag
Thu 24/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Fri 25/10/19 19:30 21:00 Mike Bardell - Culture of Essex
Sun 27/10/19 10:30 12:00 Shalford CFC Football - Away Tiptree Engaine
Tue 29/10/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Fri 01/11/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sat 09/11/19 12:00 14:00 Mobile Library
Wed 13/11/19 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Meeting
Thu 14/11/19 -- -- Essex Bridleways Association AGM
Thu 14/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 14/11/19 20:00 22:00 Navigation on the Stour - Wethersfield
Wed 20/11/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 20/11/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 17:00 Coach Trip - Bury St Edmunds
Tue 26/11/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Thu 28/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Fri 06/12/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sat 07/12/19 -- -- Essex Bridleway Association Rides -Thorndon
Wed 11/12/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Thu 12/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 12/12/19 20:00 22:00 Christmas Meeting - Wethersfield
Fri 13/12/19 -- -- Bendlowe's Varity Evening
Sat 14/12/19 19:00 22:00 Exultation Gospel Choir - FOSTAC
Wed 18/12/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Mon 13/01/20 19:15 21:00 AGM Horticulutral Society
Sat 25/01/20 19:00 22:00 Quiz Night
Sat 25/07/20 14:00 18:00 Summer Show
Sat 19/09/20 14:00 18:00 Autumn Show