Contacts

 Shalford Horticultural Society - 2017
 Position  Name  Telephone Email 
President Mr A Tanner  01371 850445  
Chairman Mrs Heather Smith 01371 851378 iamblackbelt@hotmail.com  
Treasurer Mrs Jane Mills 01371 850390 jane.e.mills@hotmail.co.uk
Honarary Secretary Mrs Sue Tarling 01371 851595 suetarling.churchend@gmail.com
Member for Documentation Mrs Claire Taylor 01371 329405 clairetaylor.2@btinternet.com 
Member for Advertising Mrs Heather Smith 01371 851378 iamblackbelt@hotmail.com
Member for Press/Adverts/Web Mrs Mel Fray 01371 851503  melfray@hotmail.com
Committee Member for Road Boards Mr Richard Monk 01371 851103  
Committee Member Mrs Christine Packer   christinepacker@btinternet.com
Committee Member Miss Collette Fray 01371 851503  
Committee Member Mrs Margaret Sparks 01371 850080  britishsleepyhollow@gmail.com
Member for Trophies Mrs Jenny Earley 07984 365035 jennifermarylane@hotmail.co.uk
Non Committee Helper Mrs Ellie Richardson 01371 851080 ellie.richardson@orange.net  
Honorary Vice President

Mrs Angela Tanner

01371 850445  
Honarary Vice President Mr & Mrs G Sim    
Honarary Vice President Mrs A (Nan) Stevenson    
Honarary Vice President Mrs Shirley Bedding 01371 850496 s.bedding997@btinternet.com
Honarary Vice President Mr John Smith 01371 851378 john@staglodge19.fsnet.co.uk
Honarary Vice President Mrs Sue Martin  01371 850535 jaspersmartins@btinternet.com
Horticultural Supporter Mr Bill Askew 01371 851433 ecobill@btinternet.com
Horticultural Supporter Mr Lol Smith   jackiesmithnvg@hotmail.com