Register of Interest



Parish Councillors are required by Section 30 of the Localism Act 2011 to disclose pecuniary interests and other interests as required by the Councils Code Of Conduct - the Register of Members Interest with regard to Sheering Parish Council members can be accessed below:


Chairman Cllr Rodney Northwood
  Cllr Bill Bedford
  Cllr Graham Bishop
   Cllr Judith Christmas
  Cllr Sara Frackelton 
  Cllr Richard Morgan
  Cllr Peter Rust 
  Cllr Paul Stalker



Details regarding Sheering Parish Council are also available on the Epping Forest District Council website - to access this information use the following link