Events Calendar

Items from 20 January 2019 to 20 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 01/02/19 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 11/02/19 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 15/02/19 16:30 17:30 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 22/02/19 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 11/03/19 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 15/03/19 16:30 17:00 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 15/03/19 17:00 17:30 Planning Meeting
Fri 05/04/19 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 08/04/19 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 26/04/19 16:30 17:00 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 26/04/19 17:00 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 13/05/19 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 17/05/19 16:30 17:00 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 17/05/19 17:00 17:30 Planning Meeting
Tue 21/05/19 19:00 21:30 SHPC Annual Assembly