Events Calendar

Items from 24 June 2017 to 24 June 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 30/06/17 16:30 17:00 Planning Meeting
Fri 30/06/17 17:00 18:00 Finance Meeting
Mon 10/07/17 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 21/07/17 16:30 17:00 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 21/07/17 17:00 18:00 Planning Meeting
Sat 22/07/17 09:00 19:00 SHPC Coach Trip to Brighton
Fri 11/08/17 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 14/08/17 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 18/08/17 16:30 17:30 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 01/09/17 16:30 17:00 Planning Meeting
Fri 01/09/17 17:00 18:00 Finance Meeting
Mon 11/09/17 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 15/09/17 16:30 17:30 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 29/09/17 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 09/10/17 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 20/10/17 16:30 17:00 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 20/10/17 17:00 18:00 Planning Meeting
Fri 10/11/17 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 13/11/17 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 17/11/17 16:30 17:30 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 01/12/17 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 11/12/17 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 15/12/17 16:30 17:00 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 15/12/17 17:00 18:00 Finance Meeting
Fri 05/01/18 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 08/01/18 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 19/01/18 16:30 17:30 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 26/01/18 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 12/02/18 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 16/02/18 16:30 17:00 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 16/02/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Meeting
Fri 09/03/18 16:30 17:00 Planning Meeting
Fri 09/03/18 17:00 18:00 Finance Meeting
Mon 12/03/18 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 16/03/18 16:30 17:30 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 06/04/18 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting
Mon 09/04/18 19:30 20:30 SHPC Meeting
Fri 20/04/18 16:30 17:30 Recreation & Amenities Meeting
Fri 27/04/18 16:30 17:30 Planning Meeting