Parish Councillors.

 All Councillors are required to declare their pecuniary interests, which are available from the Braintree District Council website.

Follow this link for the relevant download.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Gammon

thegammons@supanet.com

 

 

 

 Gillian Jefferson

gjeffersonpc@gmail.com

 

  

 

Gillian Jefferson

Derek Holmes

derekholmes@drobinson.co.uk

 

 

 

Derek Holmes

 

 Lisa Heywood

lisa@finishingtouchhair.co.uk

 

 

 

Stephen Metson

metson82@btinternet.com

Tel: 01787 469396

 

 

 

Stephen Metson

Barrie Newman

barrie@supremeclean-ltd.co.uk

 

  

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

Liz Parkin

Tel:01787 463804

lizparkin49@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 Liz Parkin

 

 

 Natasha Pachent

natashapachent@gmail.com

 

   

 

 

 

Paul Sarel

paul@tilekilnbarn.com

 

 

 

Paul Sarel

 

 

Mr John Skittrall 

john@jskittrall.wanadoo.co.uk

Tel: 01787 461144.

 

 

 John Skittrall

 

 Mr Ron Volkwyn (Chairman)

eggersmann@btconnect.com

 Tel: 07710303621

Ron Volkwyn

 Mr Jed Stopher

jed817@hotmail.co.uk