Links

 

LINKS (Please click on web address)

Local Links:

Citizens' Advice:  https://www.citizensadvicesouthend.org.uk/

Southend Library:  http://www.theforumsouthend.co.uk/library/index.asp

 Southend Borough Council: https://www.southend.gov.uk

Southend Carers Hub:  http://www.southendinfopoint.org/kb5/southendonsea/asch/advice.page?id=kd90AwAnVJs&adultschannel=8

Southend In Sight (SBWO):  www.southendinsight.org.uk

Rochford, Rayleigh & Castlepoint Talking Newspaper:  https://www.e-voice.org/rrandcptn

Wickford Talking Newspaper:  http://www.essexinfo.net/wickfordtn

 

 

 

National Links:

Royal National Institute for the Blind:       www.rnib.org.uk

Talking Newspaper Federation:                 www.tnf.org.uk

British Wireless for the Blind:   http://www.blind.org.uk/

Macular Society:   https://www.macularsociety.org/

Listening Books:  https://www.listening-books.org.uk/

Blind Veterans:  https://www.blindveterans.org.uk/

Vocal Eyes:  https://vocaleyes.co.uk/

BBC In Touch:  https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006qxww

National Federation for the Blind:  https://www.visionuk.org.uk/

Info Sound UK:  http://infosound.org.uk/

Talking Newspaper Association:  http://www.tnauk.org.uk/

Vision UK:  https://www.visionuk.org.uk/

Eye Health:  https://www.ageuk.org.uk/information-advice/health-wellbeing/conditions-illnesses/eye-health/

Retina UK:  https://retinauk.org.uk/

Vision Matters:  http://www.visionmatters.org.uk/

The Accessible Friend:  https://www.tafn.org.uk/