Welcome to the official website of Southminster Parish Council

Parish Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer: Bob Burnham

Council Chairman: Councillor Brian Beale MBE

Council Vice Chair: Councillor John Anderson

Southminster Parish Council is a council that has 9 members serving the community in Southminster Village and the surrounding area in rural South East Essex.

Contact Information

Small Map

The Parish Room
Queenborough Road


01621 773868

Upcoming events

The KGV Memorial Field upper car park and roadway will be closed for one week from 26th January 2015

Friday 30 January 2015

The KGV Memorial Field upper car park and roadway will be closed on 26th January for one week

To allow the roadway to be laid with tarmac


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday 02 February 2015