Items from 22 September 2018 to 22 September 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 23/09/18 11:00 11:40 Leaden Roding Harvest Thanksgiving.
Tue 25/09/18 20:00 21:30 Ten Parishes Meeting.
Wed 26/09/18 20:00 21:30 Beauchamp Roding LCC Meeting.
Sun 30/09/18 08:00 12:00 Bishop of Chelmsford's Missionary Journey
Wed 03/10/18 20:00 21:00 Ten Parishes Monthly Prayer Meeting.
Sun 07/10/18 09:30 11:40 Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity
Sun 14/10/18 11:00 11:40 Beauchamp Roding Harvest Thanksgiving
Mon 15/10/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 16/10/18 20:00 21:00 Abbess Roding LCC Meeting.
Sat 20/10/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk - Stansted, Birchanger & Farnham
Tue 23/10/18 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Sat 27/10/18 17:30 20:00 Rodings and Easters Holiday Club Film Night.
Sun 28/10/18 14:00 16:00 Rodings and Easters Holiday Club
Thu 01/11/18 -- -- All Saints Day
Sat 03/11/18 10:00 16:00 Beauchamp Roding Christmas Market
Tue 06/11/18 20:00 21:00 Friends of St Edmund's Meeting
Wed 07/11/18 20:00 21:00 Ten Parishes Monthly Prayer Meeting.
Sat 10/11/18 19:00 21:00 Music for an Autumn Evening
Sun 11/11/18 -- -- Remembrance Sunday
Tue 13/11/18 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Sun 18/11/18 -- -- Leaden Roding Christmas Market
Mon 19/11/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 20/11/18 -- -- Deanery Synod Meeting
Sun 25/11/18 -- -- Deanery Service
Sun 25/11/18 -- -- Christ the King
Sun 02/12/18 -- -- Advent Sunday
Wed 05/12/18 20:00 21:00 Ten Parishes Monthly Prayer Meeting.
Mon 17/12/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 25/12/18 -- -- Christmas Day
Fri 28/12/18 -- -- The Holy Innocents
Tue 08/01/19 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Tue 22/01/19 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Tue 23/04/19 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting