Items from 18 January 2019 to 18 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 20/01/19 09:30 11:40 Third Sunday of Epiphany
Tue 22/01/19 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 23/01/19 20:00 21:00 Beauchamp Roding LCC Meeting.
Sat 26/01/19 09:30 15:30 Colchester Area Conference.
Sun 27/01/19 09:30 11:45 Fourth Sunday of Epiphany
Tue 29/01/19 20:00 21:30 The Rodings, the Easters and Gt Canfield Church Wardens Meeting
Sat 02/02/19 -- -- Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)
Sun 03/02/19 09:30 11:45 Fifth Sunday before Lent
Tue 05/02/19 20:00 21:00 Abbess Roding LCC Meeting
Tue 05/03/19 -- -- Shrove Tuesday
Wed 06/03/19 -- -- Ash Wednesday
Tue 12/03/19 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting.
Mon 25/03/19 -- -- Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sun 31/03/19 -- -- Mothering Sunday
Sun 14/04/19 -- -- Palm Sunday
Thu 18/04/19 -- -- Maundy Thursday
Fri 19/04/19 -- -- Good Friday
Sun 21/04/19 -- -- Easter Day
Tue 23/04/19 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Tue 07/05/19 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Thu 30/05/19 -- -- Ascension Day
Sun 09/06/19 -- -- Pentecost
Sun 16/06/19 -- -- Trinity Sunday
Tue 06/08/19 -- -- Transfiguration
Fri 01/11/19 -- -- All Saints Day
Sun 10/11/19 -- -- Remembrance Sunday
Sun 24/11/19 -- -- Christ the King
Sun 01/12/19 -- -- Advent Sunday
Tue 24/12/19 -- -- Christmas Eve
Wed 25/12/19 -- -- Christmas Day
Sat 28/12/19 -- -- The Holy Innocents