Items from 17 July 2019 to 16 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 20/07/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk The Five Parishes
Sun 21/07/19 09:30 11:45 Fifth Sunday after Trinity
Mon 22/07/19 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 23/07/19 20:00 21:00 Abbess Roding LCC Meeting
Sun 28/07/19 09:30 11:50 Sixth Sunday after Trinity
Sat 03/08/19 11:00 16:00 Teas at the Church Beauchamp Roding
Sun 04/08/19 09:30 11:50 Seventh Sunday after Trinity
Tue 06/08/19 -- -- Transfiguration
Wed 07/08/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Wed 14/08/19 10:00 12:30 Easters and Rodings Ten Parishes Holiday Club - Daniel
Thu 15/08/19 10:00 12:30 Easters and Rodings Ten Parishes Holiday Club - Daniel
Fri 16/08/19 10:00 12:30 Easters and Rodings Ten Parishes Holiday Club - Daniel
Sat 17/08/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk - The Bardfields
Tue 20/08/19 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 04/09/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Tue 10/09/19 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Wed 11/09/19 -- -- Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Synod Meeting.
Mon 16/09/19 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Sat 21/09/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk - The South Rodings
Wed 25/09/19 20:00 21:00 Beauchamp Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 02/10/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sat 05/10/19 09:30 12:45 C2 Leadership Safeguarding Training in the Dunmow & Stansted Deanery
Sat 19/10/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk - Stansted, Birchanger & Farnham
Mon 21/10/19 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 22/10/19 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Sun 27/10/19 -- -- Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Service.
Fri 01/11/19 -- -- All Saints Day
Sat 02/11/19 10:00 16:00 Beauchamp Roding Christmas Market
Wed 06/11/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sun 10/11/19 -- -- Remembrance Sunday
Mon 18/11/19 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Wed 20/11/19 -- -- Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Synod Meeting
Sun 24/11/19 -- -- Christ the King
Sun 01/12/19 -- -- Advent Sunday
Wed 04/12/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Mon 16/12/19 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 24/12/19 -- -- Christmas Eve
Wed 25/12/19 -- -- Christmas Day
Sat 28/12/19 -- -- The Holy Innocents
Tue 21/01/20 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Tue 21/04/20 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting