Items from 19 November 2017 to 19 November 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 19/11/17 09:30 11:40 Second Sunday before Advent
Sun 19/11/17 10:30 16:00 Leaden Roding Christmas Market
Sun 26/11/17 09:30 11:40 Christ the King
Mon 27/11/17 19:45 21:00 Ten Parishes Church Wardens Meeting
Sun 03/12/17 09:30 11:40 Advent Sunday
Tue 05/12/17 20:00 21:00 Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 06/12/17 20:00 21:00 Ten Parishes Prayer Meeting.
Sun 10/12/17 09:30 11:40 Second Sunday of Advent
Sun 10/12/17 18:00 19:00 Carols By Candlelight Abbess Roding
Mon 11/12/17 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Sun 17/12/17 09:30 11:40 Third Sunday of Advent
Sun 17/12/17 18:00 19:00 Carols By Candlelight Leaden Roding
Mon 18/12/17 19:00 20:00 Carols By Candlelight Beauchamp Roding
Fri 22/12/17 19:00 20:00 Carols By Candlelight White Roding.
Sun 24/12/17 15:30 16:00 Christmas Eve Crib Service.
Sun 24/12/17 23:30 23:55 Christmas Eve Midnight Holy Communion.
Mon 25/12/17 10:00 10:45 Christmas Day Holy Communion
Thu 28/12/17 -- -- The Holy Innocents
Sun 31/12/17 10:30 11:20 First Sunday of Christmas
Sat 06/01/18 -- -- Epiphany
Sun 07/01/18 09:30 11:40 Baptism of Christ (First Sunday of Epiphany)
Mon 08/01/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 09/01/18 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Sun 14/01/18 09:30 11:45 Second Sunday of Epiphany
Sun 21/01/18 09:30 11:45 Third Sunday of Epiphany
Mon 22/01/18 20:00 21:00 Getting to know the Bible.
Tue 23/01/18 20:00 21:00 Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 24/01/18 20:00 21:00 Beauchamp Roding LCC Meeting.
Sun 28/01/18 09:30 11:45 Fourth Sunday of Epiphany
Mon 29/01/18 20:00 21:00 Getting to know the Bible.
Fri 02/02/18 -- -- Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)
Sun 04/02/18 09:30 11:45 Second Sunday before Lent
Sun 04/02/18 18:00 19:00 Mission & Ministry Unit Commissioning Service.
Mon 05/02/18 10:00 11:00 White Roding LCC Meeting
Sun 11/02/18 09:30 11:40 Sunday Next before Lent
Mon 12/02/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Mon 12/02/18 20:00 21:00 Getting to know the Bible.
Tue 13/02/18 10:00 12:30 Pancakes & Lent
Wed 14/02/18 20:00 20:50 Ash Wednesday Holy Communion (CW)
Sat 17/02/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk Lindsell.
Sun 18/02/18 09:30 11:40 First Sunday in Lent
Mon 19/02/18 20:00 21:00 Getting to know the Bible.
Tue 20/02/18 20:00 21:00 Abbess Roding LCC Meeting
Sun 25/02/18 09:30 11:40 Second Sunday in Lent
Tue 27/02/18 20:00 21:00 Ten Parishes Joint PCC Meeting.
Sun 04/03/18 09:30 11:40 Third Sunday in Lent
Mon 05/03/18 20:00 21:00 Getting to know the Bible.
Sun 11/03/18 09:30 11:50 Fourth Sunday in Lent
Sun 11/03/18 11:00 11:50 Mothering Sunday Service
Mon 12/03/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 13/03/18 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Sat 17/03/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk Gt Dunmow
Sun 18/03/18 09:30 11:55 Fifth Sunday in Lent
Sun 25/03/18 10:30 11:20 Palm Sunday Service
Sun 25/03/18 12:00 13:00 Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Mon 26/03/18 20:00 21:00 Getting to know the Bible.
Thu 29/03/18 20:00 20:50 Maundy Thursday Holy Communion
Fri 30/03/18 14:00 15:00 Good Friday - An Hour at the Cross.
Sun 01/04/18 09:30 11:50 Easter Day
Sun 08/04/18 09:30 11:45 Second Sunday of Easter.
Fri 13/04/18 19:30 22:25 Friends of St Edmund's Quiz Evening.
Sun 15/04/18 09:30 11:45 Third Sunday of Easter
Wed 18/04/18 20:00 21:00 Ten Parishes PCCs Meeting
Sat 21/04/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk Takeley & Lt Canfield
Sun 22/04/18 09:30 11:40 Fourth Sunday of Easter
Tue 24/04/18 -- -- Deanery Synod Meeting
Tue 24/04/18 20:00 21:00 Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 25/04/18 20:00 21:00 Beauchamp Roding LCC Meeting.
Sun 29/04/18 10:30 11:20 Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sat 05/05/18 10:00 16:00 Beauchamp Roding Country Market
Sun 06/05/18 09:30 11:40 Sixth Sunday of Easter
Tue 08/05/18 20:00 21:00 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Thu 10/05/18 -- -- Ascension Day
Mon 14/05/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Tue 15/05/18 20:00 21:00 Abbess Roding LCC Meeting
Sat 19/05/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk Felsted & Lt Dunmow
Sun 20/05/18 -- -- Pentecost
Sun 27/05/18 -- -- Trinity Sunday
Mon 11/06/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Sat 16/06/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk Six Parishes
Sun 24/06/18 -- -- Abbess Roding Trad Jazz Picnic
Mon 09/07/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Sat 14/07/18 -- -- Leaden Roding Flower Festival
Sun 15/07/18 -- -- Leaden Roding Flower Festival
Sat 21/07/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk Five Parishes
Sat 04/08/18 11:00 16:00 Beauchamp Roding Cream Teas
Mon 06/08/18 -- -- Transfiguration
Mon 13/08/18 -- -- Easters and Rodings Ten Parishes Holiday Club
Tue 14/08/18 -- -- Easters and Rodings Ten Parishes Holiday Club
Wed 15/08/18 -- -- Easters and Rodings Ten Parishes Holiday Club
Sat 18/08/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk - The Bardfields
Mon 10/09/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Wed 12/09/18 -- -- Deanery Synod Meeting
Sat 15/09/18 -- -- Deanery Walk - South Rodings
Mon 08/10/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Sat 20/10/18 09:00 11:00 Deanery Walk - Stansted, Birchanger & Farnham
Thu 01/11/18 -- -- All Saints Day
Sat 03/11/18 10:00 16:00 Beauchamp Roding Christmas Market
Sun 11/11/18 -- -- Remembrance Sunday
Mon 12/11/18 15:45 17:45 Messy Church
Sun 18/11/18 -- -- Leaden Roding Christmas Market