Springfield Parish Council Membership



Elections were held in May 2019 and each councillor will serve a four year term of office

Results of Uncontested Elections - May 2019


Councillors Register of Interests - click to view the entry for each parish councillor

(Please note that this link will take you to the Chelmsford City Council website)


  Parish Councillors  
Springfield North   



Guy Brazendale



616 Galleywood Road, CHELMSFORD, CM2 8BY








Richard Carson



25 Candytuft Road, Springfield, CHELMSFORD, CM1 6YS




Ian Fuller



8 Jasmine Close, CHELMSFORD, CM1 6XL







Mrs Christine Garrett



14 Daffodil Way, Springfield, CHELMSFORD, CM1 6XB



Dave Havell



41 Bonington Chase, CHELMSFORD, Essex, CM1 6GG


     Picture Cllr Brian Jeapes 



Brian Jeapes



14 Burnell Gate, Beaulieu Park, CHELMSFORD, CM1 6ED

 Cllr A Potts Photo




Andrew Potts




62 Trenchard Crescent, CHELMSFORD, CM1 6FG








Chelmer Village & Beaulieu Park   





Mrs Yvonne Spence







Cuton Hall, Chelmer Village Way, CHELMSFORD, CM2 6TD




Neil Gulliver





25 Henniker Gate, Chelmer Village, CHELMSFORD, CM2 6QH




Miss Shelley Byrne-Lagrue



6 Salter Place, CHELMSFORD, CM2 6UU



Richard Lee




29 Burton Place, CHELMSFORD, CM2 6TY





Mrs Rose Moore


Dairy Farm Cottage, Chelmer Village Way, CHELMSFORD, CM2 6TD



 Picture Cllr A Chong




Anthony Chong



Elm Cottage, 81 Sandford Mill Road, CHELMSFORD, CM2 6NT


Ms Susan Sullivan - Chairman


 3 Milson Bank, Chelmer Village, CHELMSFORD, CM2 6QD

 Should you wish to speak to your councillor please telephone 01245 466313 where further details can be given.