Items from 26 May 2018 to 26 May 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 26/05/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 27/05/18 08:00 08:45 Morning Prayer
Sun 27/05/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 27/05/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 29/05/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 30/05/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 30/05/18 19:00 21:00 'Rangers' meet @ 'The Honywood'.
Wed 30/05/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 31/05/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Thu 31/05/18 12:45 15:00 Sounds Right Phonics @ The Honywood
Fri 01/06/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 01/06/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 03/06/18 08:00 08:45 Holy Communion
Sun 03/06/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 03/06/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Mon 04/06/18 10:00 23:00 Prayer Hour @ THe Honywood
Tue 05/06/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 06/06/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 06/06/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 07/06/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Thu 07/06/18 12:45 15:00 Sounds Right Phonics @ The Honywood
Fri 08/06/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 08/06/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 09/06/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peters (Provisional)
Sat 09/06/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's. Details to be confirmed.
Sun 10/06/18 08:00 08:45 Morning Prayer
Sun 10/06/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 10/06/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 12/06/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 12/06/18 19:40 22:00 Buildings & Grounds Meeting @ 'The Honywood' (Provisional)
Wed 13/06/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 13/06/18 19:00 21:00 'Rangers' meet @ 'The Honywood'.
Wed 13/06/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 14/06/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Thu 14/06/18 12:45 15:00 Sounds Right Phonics @ The Honywood
Fri 15/06/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 15/06/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 17/06/18 08:00 08:45 Morning Prayer
Sun 17/06/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 17/06/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Sun 17/06/18 19:00 21:55 Neighbourhood Plan Group @ The Honywood
Tue 19/06/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 19/06/18 19:00 21:30 Neighbourhood Plan Group @ The Honywood
Wed 20/06/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 20/06/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 21/06/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Thu 21/06/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's. Details to be confirmed.
Thu 21/06/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony at St. Peter's (Provisional)
Thu 21/06/18 12:45 15:00 Sounds Right Phonics @ The Honywood
Fri 22/06/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 22/06/18 13:45 15:05 Mothers Union Meeting @ The Honywood
Fri 22/06/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 23/06/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 24/06/18 08:00 08:45 Morning Prayer
Sun 24/06/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 24/06/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 26/06/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 27/06/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 27/06/18 19:00 21:00 'Rangers' meet @ 'The Honywood'.
Wed 27/06/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 28/06/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Thu 28/06/18 12:45 15:00 Sounds Right Phonics @ The Honywood
Fri 29/06/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 29/06/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 30/06/18 -- -- SUMMER FETE (PROVISIONAL)
Sat 30/06/18 14:00 17:00 St. Peter's Church Summer Fete
Sat 30/06/18 14:00 18:00 Wedding Ceremony @ All Saint's CHurch - LIttle Totham (SG)
Sun 01/07/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 01/07/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Mon 02/07/18 10:00 23:00 Prayer Hour @ THe Honywood
Tue 03/07/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 03/07/18 19:30 22:00 P. C. C. Meeting @ 'The Honywood.
Wed 04/07/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 04/07/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 05/07/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Thu 05/07/18 12:45 15:00 Sounds Right Phonics @ The Honywood
Thu 05/07/18 19:30 21:30 Magazine Meeting @ The Honywood
Fri 06/07/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 06/07/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 07/07/18 12:00 20:00 Essex Association 6 bell striking competition
Sun 08/07/18 10:30 12:00 BHCT United Summer Service @ Gtrea Totham Village Hall
Sun 08/07/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 08/07/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Sun 08/07/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Magazine Meeting @ The Honywood
Tue 10/07/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 11/07/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 11/07/18 19:00 21:00 'Rangers' meet @ 'The Honywood'.
Wed 11/07/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 12/07/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Thu 12/07/18 12:45 15:00 Sounds Right Phonics @ The Honywood
Thu 12/07/18 19:00 22:00 Great Totham W.I. meeing in the Church Extension
Fri 13/07/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 13/07/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 15/07/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 15/07/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 17/07/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 17/07/18 19:00 21:30 Neighbourhood Plan Group @ The Honywood
Wed 18/07/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 18/07/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 19/07/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 20/07/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 20/07/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 22/07/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 22/07/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 24/07/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 25/07/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 26/07/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 27/07/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 27/07/18 13:45 15:05 Mothers Union Meeting Garden Tea Venue YBA
Fri 27/07/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 28/07/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 29/07/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 29/07/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 31/07/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 01/08/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 02/08/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 03/08/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 04/08/18 10:00 15:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's (Provisional)
Sat 04/08/18 14:30 15:30 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's
Sun 05/08/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 05/08/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Mon 06/08/18 10:00 23:00 Prayer Hour @ THe Honywood
Tue 07/08/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 08/08/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 09/08/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 10/08/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 12/08/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 12/08/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 14/08/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 15/08/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 16/08/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 17/08/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 19/08/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 19/08/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 21/08/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 21/08/18 19:00 21:30 Neighbourhood Plan Group @ The Honywood
Wed 22/08/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 23/08/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 24/08/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 25/08/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 26/08/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 26/08/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 28/08/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 29/08/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 30/08/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 31/08/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 01/09/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's
Sun 02/09/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 02/09/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Mon 03/09/18 10:00 23:00 Prayer Hour @ THe Honywood
Tue 04/09/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 22:00 Buildings & Grounds Meeting @ 'The Honywood' (Provisional)
Wed 05/09/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 05/09/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 06/09/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 07/09/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 07/09/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 08/09/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's. Details to be confirmed.
Sun 09/09/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 09/09/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 11/09/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 11/09/18 19:00 21:35 Neighbourhood Plan Group @ The Honywood
Wed 12/09/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 12/09/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 13/09/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 14/09/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 14/09/18 14:00 19:30 Essex Association Bell Striking Competition
Fri 14/09/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 16/09/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 16/09/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Sun 16/09/18 19:30 22:00 P. C. C. Meeting @ 'The Honywood' (Provisional)
Tue 18/09/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 19/09/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 19/09/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 20/09/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 21/09/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 21/09/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 22/09/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sat 22/09/18 12:00 16:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's. Details to be confirmed.
Sun 23/09/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 23/09/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 25/09/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 26/09/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 26/09/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 27/09/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 28/09/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 28/09/18 13:45 15:05 Mothers Union Meeting @ The Honywood
Fri 28/09/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 30/09/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 30/09/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Mon 01/10/18 10:00 23:00 Prayer Hour @ THe Honywood
Tue 02/10/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 03/10/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 03/10/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 04/10/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 05/10/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 05/10/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 07/10/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 07/10/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 09/10/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 10/10/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 10/10/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 11/10/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 12/10/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 12/10/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 14/10/18 16:00 18:00 BHCT Songs of Praise @ The Barn
Sun 14/10/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 14/10/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 16/10/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 16/10/18 19:00 21:30 Neighbourhood Plan Group @ The Honywood
Wed 17/10/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 17/10/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 18/10/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 19/10/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 19/10/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 21/10/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 21/10/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 23/10/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 24/10/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 24/10/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 25/10/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 26/10/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 26/10/18 13:45 15:05 Mothers Union Meeting @ The Honywood
Fri 26/10/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 27/10/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 28/10/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 28/10/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 30/10/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 30/10/18 19:30 22:00 Buildings & Grounds Meeting @ 'The Honywood' (Provisional)
Wed 31/10/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 31/10/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 01/11/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 02/11/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 02/11/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 04/11/18 08:00 11:00 Holy Communion
Sun 04/11/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 04/11/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Mon 05/11/18 10:00 23:00 Prayer Hour @ THe Honywood
Tue 06/11/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 07/11/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 07/11/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 08/11/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 09/11/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 09/11/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 10/11/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony at St. Peter's (Provisional)
Sun 11/11/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 11/11/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 13/11/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 13/11/18 19:30 22:00 P. C. C. Meeting @ 'The Honywood' (Provisional)
Wed 14/11/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 14/11/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 15/11/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 16/11/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 16/11/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 18/11/18 15:00 16:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's. Details to be confirmed.
Sun 18/11/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 18/11/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 20/11/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 20/11/18 19:00 21:30 Neighbourhood Plan Group @ The Honywood
Wed 21/11/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 21/11/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 22/11/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 23/11/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 23/11/18 13:45 15:05 Mothers Union Meeting @ The Honywood
Fri 23/11/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 24/11/18 -- -- ST. NICHOLAS FAIR (PROVISIONAL)
Sat 24/11/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 25/11/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 25/11/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 27/11/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 28/11/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 28/11/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 29/11/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 30/11/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 30/11/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 02/12/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 02/12/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Mon 03/12/18 10:00 23:00 Prayer Hour @ THe Honywood
Tue 04/12/18 10:00 11:00 Family Communion by Extension & Sunday Club
Tue 04/12/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 05/12/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 05/12/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 06/12/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 07/12/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 07/12/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sun 09/12/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 09/12/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 11/12/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 12/12/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 12/12/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 13/12/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 14/12/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 14/12/18 12:30 15:00 Mothers Union Meeting . Christmas Lunch Venue TBA
Fri 14/12/18 16:00 18:30 Carol Service @ St. Peter's (Provisional)
Fri 14/12/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 15/12/18 19:30 22:00 P. C. C. Meeting @ 'The Honywood' (Provisional)
Sun 16/12/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 16/12/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Tue 18/12/18 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 19/12/18 10:30 12:00 Bible Reading Group @ 'The Honywood'
Wed 19/12/18 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension.
Thu 20/12/18 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group in Church Extension
Fri 21/12/18 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 21/12/18 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice
Sat 22/12/18 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sat 22/12/18 12:00 13:00 Wedding Ceremony @ St. Peter's. Details to be confirmed.
Sun 23/12/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 23/12/18 18:00 18:45 Evensong
Sat 29/12/18 19:30 21:00 Maundy Thursday - Eucharist of the Last Supper followed by Prayer Watch
Sun 30/12/18 17:00 18:00 Hand Bell Rining Practice @ St. Peter's
Sun 24/02/19 19:00 22:00 Church Quiz Night
Sun 28/04/19 11:00 12:30 ANNUAL CHURCH MEETING @ ST. PETER'S