Items from 12 December 2019 to 11 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 12/12/19 -- -- Smythe Hall Booking - Polling Station
Fri 13/12/19 09:00 15:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Sat 14/12/19 09:00 13:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Sun 15/12/19 11:30 12:30 Carol Service at Cold Norton
Mon 16/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 17/12/19 18:20 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 18/12/19 18:00 19:00 Carol Service at Stow Maries
Wed 18/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 19/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Sun 22/12/19 18:00 19:00 Carol Service at Stow Maries
Tue 24/12/19 18:20 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 24/12/19 23:30 23:55 Midnight Mass at Purleigh At 23.30 until 24.30
Wed 25/12/19 10:00 11:00 Morning Prayer with Carols at Stow Maries
Sun 29/12/19 10:00 11:00 Joint Holy Communion at Althorne
Tue 31/12/19 18:20 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 06/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 07/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 08/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 09/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 13/01/20 10:00 16:00 Smythe Hall Booking - U3A
Mon 13/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 14/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 15/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 16/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 20/01/20 19:00 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Wed 22/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 27/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 29/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 30/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 03/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 04/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 05/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 06/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 10/02/20 10:00 16:00 Smythe Hall Booking - U3A
Mon 10/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 11/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 12/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 13/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 17/02/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 18/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 19/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 25/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 26/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 27/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 02/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 03/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 04/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 05/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 09/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 10/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 12/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 16/03/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 17/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 24/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 30/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 31/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 01/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 02/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 06/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 07/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 08/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 09/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 14/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 20/04/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 21/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 28/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 05/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 07/05/20 -- -- Smythe Hall Booking
Tue 12/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 18/05/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 19/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 26/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis