Items from 17 October 2019 to 16 October 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 17/10/19 08:30 12:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 17/10/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Fri 18/10/19 14:00 15:00 Smythe Hall Booking - cleaning
Sat 19/10/19 09:00 13:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Sat 19/10/19 17:00 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking -
Sun 20/10/19 08:00 17:00 Smythe Hall Booking -
Mon 21/10/19 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 22/10/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 23/10/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 24/10/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Sat 26/10/19 17:00 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - PCC
Sun 27/10/19 08:00 12:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Church
Sun 27/10/19 10:00 11:00 Joint Parishes Communion Service at Stow Maries
Mon 28/10/19 19:30 21:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Meetings
Tue 29/10/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 29/10/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 30/10/19 13:00 14:30 Smythe Hall Booking- car park only
Mon 04/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 05/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 06/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 07/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 11/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 12/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 13/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 14/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Fri 15/11/19 16:00 23:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Fund Rsisers
Sat 16/11/19 08:00 10:00 Smythe Hall Booking
Mon 18/11/19 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 19/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 20/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 21/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 25/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 26/11/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 02/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 05/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Sat 07/12/19 09:30 14:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Kingdom Keys
Mon 09/12/19 10:00 16:00 Smythe Hall Booking - U3A
Mon 09/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 10/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 11/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 12/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 16/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 17/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 18/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 19/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 24/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 31/12/19 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 06/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 07/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 08/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 09/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 13/01/20 10:00 16:00 Smythe Hall Booking - U3A
Mon 13/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 14/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 15/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 16/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 20/01/20 19:00 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Mon 27/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 29/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 30/01/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 03/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 04/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 05/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 06/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 10/02/20 10:00 16:00 Smythe Hall Booking - U3A
Mon 10/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 11/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 12/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 13/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 17/02/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 18/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 19/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 25/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 26/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 27/02/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 02/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 03/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 04/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 05/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 09/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 10/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 12/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 16/03/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 17/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 24/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 30/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 31/03/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 01/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 02/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 06/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 07/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 08/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 09/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 14/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 20/04/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 21/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 28/04/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 05/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 07/05/20 -- -- Smythe Hall Booking
Tue 12/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 18/05/20 18:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 19/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 26/05/20 19:00 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis