Items from 21 February 2018 to 21 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 04/03/18 15:30 17:00 Evensong at Sturmer Church
Mon 12/03/18 19:15 21:00 WI : Craft/games evening
Fri 16/03/18 19:15 21:00 WI Fundraiser : St. Patrick's Day : ALL WELCOME!
Sun 18/03/18 11:00 13:00 Holy Communion at St. Mary's
Mon 09/04/18 19:15 21:00 WI : History of Foundling Hospital
Thu 26/04/18 10:00 16:00 WI : Suffolk West Federation Annual Meeting
Mon 14/05/18 19:15 21:00 WI : Annual General Meeting
Wed 16/05/18 19:00 22:00 WI : Stour Group Meeting
Wed 06/06/18 -- -- WI : National Federation of WI's Annual Meeting
Mon 11/06/18 -- -- WI : Educational Outing
Mon 09/07/18 19:15 21:00 WI : Musical Memories
Mon 13/08/18 19:15 21:00 WI : Games Night
Mon 10/09/18 19:15 21:00 WI : Saucy Knickers
Sat 22/09/18 19:15 21:00 WI Fundraiser : Circle Dancing : ALL WELCOME!
Mon 08/10/18 19:15 21:00 WI : A Trip to the Caribbean without leaving East Anglia
Mon 12/11/18 19:15 21:00 WI : Name that Tune
Mon 10/12/18 19:15 21:00 WI : Film Night for Christmas