Items from 23 September 2017 to 23 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 03/10/17 19:30 21:30 PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Sat 07/10/17 12:00 13:00 MALDON DISTRICT COUNCIL SATURDAY MORNING SURGERIES
Tue 17/10/17 19:30 21:30 PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Sat 04/11/17 12:00 13:00 MALDON DISTRICT COUNCIL SATURDAY MORNING SURGERIES
Tue 07/11/17 19:30 21:30 PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Mon 13/11/17 -- -- Light Up a Life Service
Tue 21/11/17 19:30 21:30 PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Sat 02/12/17 12:00 13:00 MALDON DISTRICT COUNCIL SATURDAY MORNING SURGERIES
Tue 05/12/17 19:30 21:30 PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Tue 19/12/17 19:30 21:30 PARISH COUNCIL MEETING