Wrabness Parish Council meets in the Village Hall, Station Road, Wrabness.

 

The public are welcome to attend Parish Council Meetings. There is an opportunity for parishioners to address the Parish Council at the beginning of the meeting about items on the agenda or other village matters.

 

During 2019-20 the Parish Council meets on the following dates: 

 

7.30pm Wednesday 17th April 2019

7.30pm Wednesday 8th May

7.30pm Wednesday 12th June 

7.30pm Wednesday 24th July

7.30pm Wednesday 4th September

7.30pm Wednesday 16th October

7.30pm Wednesday 20th November

7.30pm Wednesday 8th January 2020

7.30pm Wednesday 19th February 2020

7.30pm Wednesday 8th April 2020 (Annual Assembly)

Additional meetings are held from time to time to discuss consultations with pressing deadlines. Public notice is given of these meetings similarly to scheduled meetings as explained on the Agenda and Minutes page.