Parish Councillors

 

Mr Chris Hibbitt (Chairman)             01245 421265     hibbitt@btinternet.com              
     
Mr Mick Townley (Vice Chairman)                      01245 421252   mtownley@sky.com
     
Mrs Sue Bell 07866 239043 suebell555@aol.com
     
Mr Ralph Bray 01245 422460 ralph.bray@btinternet.com
     
Mr Andrew Carter 01245 422232 a.carter10@btinternet.com
     
Mr Paul Costello 07841 342972 pauljcostello@hotmail.com
     
Mr Peter Cracknell 01245 421392 pdcracknell@btinternet.com
     
Mr Paul Delaney   pedelaney@tiscali.co.uk
     
Mrs Sue Emery 01245 420297 sue.em@hotmail.co.uk
     
Mrs Louise Gannicott 01245 422962 louise67gan@gmail.com
     
Mr Thomas Kinloch 01245 763720 tomkinloch@hotmail.com
     
Mr Renato Schmid 01245 420866 renatoschmid@hotmail.co.uk
     
Mrs Rosemary Smith 01245 421587 smithstheshrubberies@hotmail.co.uk
     
Mrs Wendy Walker 01245 420147 wendy5.walker@hotmail.co.uk
     
Parish Clerk: Mrs Lauretta Fox 01245 420066 clerk@writtlepc.com

 

All Parish Councillors having been elected to office have declared that they will duly and faithfully fulfil the duties thereof to the best of their judgement and ability and undertake to be guided by the National Code of Local Government Conduct in the performance of their functions in that office.