Parish Councillors

 

Mr Chris Hibbitt (Chairman)             01245 421265     hibbitt@btinternet.com              
     
Mr Mick Townley (Vice Chairman)                      01245 421252   mtownley@sky.com
     
Mrs Sue Bell 07866 239043 suebell555@aol.com
     
Mr Ralph Bray 01245 422460 ralph.bray@btinternet.com
     
Mr Andrew Carter 01245 422232 a.carter10@btinternet.com
     
Mr Paul Costello 07841 342972 pauljcostello@hotmail.com
     
Mr Peter Cracknell 01245 421392 pdcracknell@btinternet.com
     
Mr Paul Delaney   pedelaney@tiscali.co.uk
     
Mrs Sue Emery 01245 420297 sue.em@hotmail.co.uk
     
Mrs Louise Gannicott 01245 422962 louise67gan@gmail.com
     
Mr Thomas Kinloch 01245 763720 tomkinloch@hotmail.com
     
Mr Tony Sach 01245 421416 tony@sach.me.uk
     
Mr Renato Schmid 01245 420866 renatoschmid@hotmail.co.uk
     
Mrs Rosemary Smith 01245 421587 smithstheshrubberies@hotmail.co.uk
     
Mrs Wendy Walker 01245 420147 wendy5.walker@hotmail.co.uk
     
Parish Clerk: Mr David Walker 01245 420066 clerkwrittlepc@btconnect.com