Mr Chris Hibbitt (Chairman)       01245 421265     Chris.hibbitt@writtle-pc.gov.uk           
     
Mrs Sue Bell 07866 239043 Sue.bell@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mr Ralph Bray 01245 422460 Ralph.bray@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mr Andrew Carter 01245 422232 Andrew.carter@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mr Paul Costello 07841 342972 Paul.costello@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mr Peter Cracknell 01245 421392 Peter.cracknell@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mrs Sue Emery 01245 420297 Sue.emery@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mrs Louise Gannicott 01245 422962 Louise.gannicott@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mr Thomas Kinloch 01245 763720 Tom.kinloch@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Sandra Massey  01245 601526  
     
Ian Nicholls    
     
Mr Renato Schmid 01245 420866 Renato.Schmid@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mrs Wendy Walker 01245 420147 Wendy.walker@writtle-pc.gov.uk
     
Mr John Young    
     
Parish Clerk: Mrs Lauretta Fox 01245 420066 clerk@writtle-pc.gov.uk

 

All Parish Councillors having been elected to office have declared that they will duly and faithfully fulfil the duties thereof to the best of their judgement and ability and undertake to be guided by the National Code of Local Government Conduct in the performance of their functions in that office.