Parish Office


Opening Times  
Monday 10.00am until Noon 
Thursday 10.00am until Noon    

These times are subject to Clerks holidays.  Meetings in the office outside these hours can be arranged by calling the Parish Clerk, 01245 420066.


Public Toilet Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9.00am until 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am until 4.00pm
Sunday 10.00am until 5.00pm


Hiring the Parish Office  
For rates of hire, please contact the Parish Clerk  
Terms & Conditions